The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aniela Borowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aniela Borowski?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aniela Borowski?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wonderful, Caring, highly Qualified

Dr. Borowski is a wonderful person and excellent doctor she has been very helpful with both our children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

I waited over a month for a new patient appt only to be told the day of the appt that my son could not be seen because they did not have his previous records. Even after explaining that I could provide his shot records and have his other records to the office within 2 weeks and we were not looking for anything other than getting established as a new patient (did not need school forms or prescriptions), they still would rather I cancel the appt and go elsewhere. Apparently this doctor is unable to perform her own examination and the office is not concerned with customer service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Disappointing Experience

This doctor spent more time telling us what we were doing wrong than actually checking our baby. She misdiagnosed him multiple times during the appointment because she was too busy interrupting us to get a full picture and nearly sent him home with what turned out to be a serious problem. When it comes to your baby, you need someone that will listen, support, and guide you and she just seemed more interested in getting us out of the office. Next time I have to see the on-call and it's her, I'll just go with my gut and take my baby straight to the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Wow!!!

- irritated that she had an overflow of patients (due to patient over load) and blamed US!!!!- my daughters have been going to her for 2 years ( she is their PCP) yet she NEVER recalls who they are OR takes the time to, even minimally, review their charts. - she truly needs to come to a realization that she would be much more efficient and useful to the community by sticking to a "walk-in clinic" rather than trying to be a "Real Doctor"!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Great doctor.

Dr. Jan has been my childrens peditrician for almost six years, she is great and catches things early for better treatment. She shows compassion and keeps us up to date on things, I love her and the staff at Cocoa Beach, I thank god for doctors like her, nothing but the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Finding someone new, fast!

She is rude, condescending and wasted my time.My son had his several bouts of strep and now tonsillitis.She offered no antibiotics, no advice, no nothing.When I brought up a second problem he was having, she let me know I had a 15 minute appt. and "time was up."With that she walked out!I could have kept him home in bed and he would have been better off!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

detal field(24 patients weekly)

very contradictory with treatment plan, leaves research to be done aT TIME OF APT. This IS DIFFICULT FOR YOUNG CHILD.Staff ignores children and acts as if they hate their jobs! VERY disturbing place!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

LOVE this doctor!

I am more pleased with each visit my son and I have with Dr. Borowski. The only way I could be happier is if Dr. Borowski would see me! :) She is attentive, caring, and absolutely wonderful. I could not give a more glowing recommendation of any other pediatrician I have met in my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aniela Borowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.

  • Dr. Monica Pena

    Dr. Monica Pena

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Kimberly Dozier

    Dr. Kimberly Dozier

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. William Knappenberger

    Dr. William Knappenberger

    Pediatrics

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    37