Overall Review

3.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Wait Time 28.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wonderful, Caring, highly Qualified
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borowski is a wonderful person and excellent doctor she has been very helpful with both our children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited over a month for a new patient appt only to be told the day of the appt that my son could not be seen because they did not have his previous records. Even after explaining that I could provide his shot records and have his other records to the office within 2 weeks and we were not looking for anything other than getting established as a new patient (did not need school forms or prescriptions), they still would rather I cancel the appt and go elsewhere. Apparently this doctor is unable to perform her own examination and the office is not concerned with customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Disappointing Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor spent more time telling us what we were doing wrong than actually checking our baby. She misdiagnosed him multiple times during the appointment because she was too busy interrupting us to get a full picture and nearly sent him home with what turned out to be a serious problem. When it comes to your baby, you need someone that will listen, support, and guide you and she just seemed more interested in getting us out of the office. Next time I have to see the on-call and it's her, I'll just go with my gut and take my baby straight to the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wow!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
- irritated that she had an overflow of patients (due to patient over load) and blamed US!!!!- my daughters have been going to her for 2 years ( she is their PCP) yet she NEVER recalls who they are OR takes the time to, even minimally, review their charts. - she truly needs to come to a realization that she would be much more efficient and useful to the community by sticking to a "walk-in clinic" rather than trying to be a "Real Doctor"!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Great doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jan has been my childrens peditrician for almost six years, she is great and catches things early for better treatment. She shows compassion and keeps us up to date on things, I love her and the staff at Cocoa Beach, I thank god for doctors like her, nothing but the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Finding someone new, fast!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is rude, condescending and wasted my time.My son had his several bouts of strep and now tonsillitis.She offered no antibiotics, no advice, no nothing.When I brought up a second problem he was having, she let me know I had a 15 minute appt. and "time was up."With that she walked out!I could have kept him home in bed and he would have been better off!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
detal field(24 patients weekly)
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very contradictory with treatment plan, leaves research to be done aT TIME OF APT. This IS DIFFICULT FOR YOUNG CHILD.Staff ignores children and acts as if they hate their jobs! VERY disturbing place!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
LOVE this doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am more pleased with each visit my son and I have with Dr. Borowski. The only way I could be happier is if Dr. Borowski would see me! :) She is attentive, caring, and absolutely wonderful. I could not give a more glowing recommendation of any other pediatrician I have met in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aniela Borowski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Tebbe

21 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tara Forcier

15 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Monica Pena

5.0 of 5