Dr. Jan Golnick MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy to say I am headache free for the first time in 20 years after treatment with Dr.Golnick!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a assume Doctor very old school and very wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
by far the best doctor for migraines around. I have had migraines for 50 years and dozens of doctors did no good, but Dr Golnick cured me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
NOOO better Dr. than Dr. Golnick!! Show's he care's and very very SMART!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. who cares about his patient's!! willing to spend time to figure out your problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have suffered since 1995 with excruciating pain. I have seen well over 100 doctors and specialist. He is the most compassionate, caring, and concerned doctor that I have ever met. He is the only doctor who knew how much pain I was in and agreed with me that I shouldn't have to suffer. He is very willing to listen and help you if he can..I would highly recommend his office and I already have to many of my friends. Go to him and I can guarantee you won't be sorry....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
paitent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the very few true Dr. left in the country. Dr. Golnick realy cares and does the best job. if he doesnt know the answer to what is wrong he goes above and beyond to find out. Thank you Dr. Golnick for being the Dr. you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 31st, 2011
Migraine Patient
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient of Dr. Golnick...he's great, I used to be in bed with migraines and now found the right medicine to treat them with few migraines. Do expect a long office visit....it's just the way it is....I've never been out of there sooner than an hour and a half.

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jan Golnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.