ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jan Golnick Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jan Golnick?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

I am happy to say I am headache free for the first time in 20 years after treatment with Dr.Golnick!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Just a assume Doctor very old school and very wonderful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

by far the best doctor for migraines around. I have had migraines for 50 years and dozens of doctors did no good, but Dr Golnick cured me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

NOOO better Dr. than Dr. Golnick!! Show's he care's and very very SMART!

Dr. who cares about his patient's!! willing to spend time to figure out your problems

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

I have suffered since 1995 with excruciating pain. I have seen well over 100 doctors and specialist. He is the most compassionate, caring, and concerned doctor that I have ever met. He is the only doctor who knew how much pain I was in and agreed with me that I shouldn't have to suffer. He is very willing to listen and help you if he can..I would highly recommend his office and I already have to many of my friends. Go to him and I can guarantee you won't be sorry....

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

paitent

He is one of the very few true Dr. left in the country. Dr. Golnick realy cares and does the best job. if he doesnt know the answer to what is wrong he goes above and beyond to find out. Thank you Dr. Golnick for being the Dr. you are.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Migraine Patient

Patient of Dr. Golnick...he's great, I used to be in bed with migraines and now found the right medicine to treat them with few migraines. Do expect a long office visit....it's just the way it is....I've never been out of there sooner than an hour and a half.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jan Golnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Edward Schima

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Omaha, NE 0.18 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Nicole Liebentritt

    Dr. Nicole Liebentritt

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Omaha, NE 0.18 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    12
  • Dr. John Hannam

    Dr. John Hannam

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Omaha, NE 0.18 mi

    2.7
    (25)
    32