inactive

Dr. Jan Rosnow MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Sallisaw, OK

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 35.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner. Only cares about money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Wonderful and Proffessional Doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Rosnow! She's a truly professional doctor with excellent bedside manners and who earnestly upholds her Hippocratic oath. She's very careful,thorough and considerate consistently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
One of the few good ones left!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An actual caring doctor who listens and helps people, rather than passing judgment. I've seen her refuse to see people with obvious addiction issues, though! If you have legitimate pain, go see her. If you're an addict or dealer be ready to be called out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very satisfied with this pain management Dr. caring and concerned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Good Doctor
She is a good a doctor. I really like seeing Rosnow. She may not have alot of time to spend with you but if you have questions she will listen. The nursing staff does all the documentation and record recording. It is in and out once you get into the back room but the wait time in the waiting room needs improvement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Amazing doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosnow is very proper. She is kind to patients. Works with patients to keep them happy and healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2014
great doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For my pain control this doctor is the best! i have never used her as an anesthesiologist, just as my regular doctor. she cares about her patients and i like seeing her every month:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No