Jan P Szatkowski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc took the time to find out what was going on with me and provided me with helpful treatments. Great doc and pa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You could tell his clinic was busy with the waiting room full. But once we met the doc and his PA we were nothing but impressed. He ended up replacing my wife's hip and she has never been better. Thank you Dr. Jan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
No hip pain anymore
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gave me treatment options and took the time to explain them to me. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. He treats you like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appreciated the phone call from the surgeon. Wow busy and so thoughtful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to me and got me fixed up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and skilled
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
I can walk
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ER doctor said I may lose my leg and never walk again, then a young surgeon (Dr. Jan) came in and explained the procedure to me. After two surgeries, the first just to put pins in and the second to put plates and screws, I am walking! He has an excellent bedside manner and great surgical skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Honest and Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provided a quality review of my x-rays and MRI. A very pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Excellent
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Kind-hearted, compassionate. Would recommend this handsome doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful young physician. Talented and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i think you need to contact me so i can tell you why you should have re cast my mom leg. some times you should listen to the polish girl instead of her mother your patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No