ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jana Cole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jana Cole?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jana Cole?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Good Experience!

Dr. Cole was great! Her office is clean and neat and modern. Her assistants are so sweet and helpful. Her bedside manner after and before surgery was great! The only issue I had was the receptionists talk loudly and I also heard a couple talking about how a couple people had annoyed them on the phone. Other than that everything was excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Amazing Doctor.

Dr. Cole is a wonderful doctor. She did both my tummy tuck and Breast reduction.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Tummy tuck

Dr Cole is very personable and bed side manner is awesome. Before my surgery Dr Cole explained everything to me and my mother of what was going to happen, and what the surgery Intailed, and what would happen after surgery. A few hours later when I was in the hotel my mother received a phone call from Dr Cole, her nurse, and the Alaska surgery center to see how I was doing. They even called the next day as well. I would recommend anyone to go to Dr Cole for and type of plastic reconstruction. I give Dr Cole and her staff 100 stars!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Yenta8

The Dr.is especially kind,when one of her patients finds themselves in an Airport and soothes her back to the hotel via telephone,no fault of Dr.. Pretty funny as i recall that day,thanx for the Smile.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Missed the boat on my plastic surgery, now that I have had it re-done elsewhere, I am much happier with the results. This was breast reconstruction following cancer surgery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Life Changing

I was nervous about my Gynocomastia and speaking to anyone about it. Dr.Cole made me feel normal and not like a freak. Her staff was very discret and polite. As far as her work. I'm very happy with my results. I strongly recomend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jana Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. Daniel Suver

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Grant Searles

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Roland Gower

    Dr. Roland Gower

    General Surgery

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    46