Dr. Jana Cole MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Anchorage, AK

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Good Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole was great! Her office is clean and neat and modern. Her assistants are so sweet and helpful. Her bedside manner after and before surgery was great! The only issue I had was the receptionists talk loudly and I also heard a couple talking about how a couple people had annoyed them on the phone. Other than that everything was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Amazing Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole is a wonderful doctor. She did both my tummy tuck and Breast reduction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Tummy tuck
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cole is very personable and bed side manner is awesome. Before my surgery Dr Cole explained everything to me and my mother of what was going to happen, and what the surgery Intailed, and what would happen after surgery. A few hours later when I was in the hotel my mother received a phone call from Dr Cole, her nurse, and the Alaska surgery center to see how I was doing. They even called the next day as well. I would recommend anyone to go to Dr Cole for and type of plastic reconstruction. I give Dr Cole and her staff 100 stars!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Yenta8
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr.is especially kind,when one of her patients finds themselves in an Airport and soothes her back to the hotel via telephone,no fault of Dr.. Pretty funny as i recall that day,thanx for the Smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Missed the boat on my plastic surgery, now that I have had it re-done elsewhere, I am much happier with the results. This was breast reconstruction following cancer surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Life Changing
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous about my Gynocomastia and speaking to anyone about it. Dr.Cole made me feel normal and not like a freak. Her staff was very discret and polite. As far as her work. I'm very happy with my results. I strongly recomend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 17th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jana Cole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.