ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jana Myers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jana Myers?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent Physician

Posted on August 7th, 2017

I wouldn't trust my girls with anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor but too busy

Posted on August 26th, 2016

She is a good doctor, in fact the only good doctor in that office, furthermore she is always busy. To be able to get anew appointment with her you have to schedule it with at least 3 weeks in advance. And if you have an emergency forget about finding an appointment with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Myers Is Awesome!

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

My son and daughter are patients of Dr. Myers since 2006. She is caring and easy to talk to as well as very knowledgeable in her diagnosis. She always puts me and the kids at ease. I am a very happy mom because of the professionals in this practice.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best peds doctor I have ever encountered.

Posted on January 29th, 2010

Dr. Jana Myers is just amazing. There aren't enough words to describe just how great she is with my daughter. Her kind heart and professionalism shined from the very start when I had the Pregnant Mommy visit. She helped calm any concerns that I had and made me feel completely comfortable. Once I delivered she came to my hospital room and again proved to me that I had made the right choice. She takes the time to listen and doesn't make you feel like an over worried paranoid mom. She takes every concern to heart and checks everything out to make sure that the baby is fine. My daughter absolutely loves her and is always happy to see her. Imagine a baby who's 10 months old light up when she sees her doctor. Not even when she's sick does she not smile at her and get happy. Dr. Myers is just the best I have ever seen and I have dealt with tons of Peds doctors due to my line of work. She's just hands down the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Very caring and knowledgeable doctor. She is great with children, explains in detail, makes you very comfortable and is very enthusiastic! Always has a smile on her face and is very hands on with the children. She spends just enough time with you and I always leave feeling satisfied.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jana Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.