The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jana Oettinger Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jana Oettinger?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Very hard to get in to see. Very popular.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Very compassionate, has common sense which can be rare in medical professionals.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Very kind and caring Dr., very thoughtful. She took care of my father and takes care of me. I really feel that she cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

I believe that Dr Oettinger's staff needs to stop trying to play doctor and leave it to the doctors. Problem I have they try to make you feel stupid. If this is your primary find a new one now

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Long long wait at Pentucket in haver hill. She is a wonderful person and take her time with you. You wait and wait and wait as if you have nowhere to go that afternoon. She take too much time with patients it seems. Calling there is a big problem too. The phone ring and rings. It really feels like she is overwhelmed with patients. My physical took 4 months longer than it should of. She has too MANY patients!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jana Oettinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Haverhill, MA.

  • Dr. Joseph Costagliola

    Internal Medicine

    Haverhill, MA 0 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Sunny Srivastava

    Dr. Sunny Srivastava

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Haverhill, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Seth Bilazarian

    Dr. Seth Bilazarian

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Haverhill, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30