Dr. Jane Admire MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful experience. Most thorough physician I've ever had. I wish I could use her as a GP, she's that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
EXCELLENT DR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Admire and her nurses, Amanda and Heather, are the cream of the crop. They are truly magnificent. Amanda and Heather are very thorough in taking your problem and medical history, relaying all important information to Dr Admire, and then having the best Dr in Dallas evaluate and treat you accurately. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone, and I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I went to Dr. Admire with extreme tooth pain and the roof of my mouth had swollen to the point that the pain was unbearable. She diagnosed me properly with Severe Sinus Disease after a CT Scan. I had surgery within the week. This had been a problem for several years and I was thinking it was my teeth all that time. I haven't had a tooth ache since she helped me. She's taught me so much and if I do what she tells me to do I'm always in good shape. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Great Visit
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Horrible experience!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Paid for septal reconstruction, only to find out from other ENT's later that I never received septal reconstruction. My breathing is worse than before the "surgery" she performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Dr. Admire is the Best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad I decided to get a second opinion. Don't ever settle for just any doctor if you are not comfortable with them or with their bed-side manner.Dr. Admire and her staff were everything I was looking for; A Friendly Environment, Professional Manner, Well-Experienced and Organized. All my questions and concerns were answered completely and I never had the feeling of being rushed.I had complete faith in Dr. Admire performing my surgery and was very pleased with the outcome.I've already recommended her highly to so many people. You will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jane Admire, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.