ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Burnham Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Burnham?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Dr. Jane has been my neurologist for over seven years, and I am completely satisfied with her professionalism and relationship with me. Her office support has always been helpful to me. I find Dr. Jane to be highly personable, and I put a great deal of well-placed trust in her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Dr. Jane has been my neurologist for over seven years, and I am completely satisfied with her professionalism and relationship with me. Her office support has always been helpful to me. I find Dr. Jane to be highly personable, and I put a great deal of well-placed trust in her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Front desk staff is horrible. If you can get past her, its fine. If not,good luck getting a response

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Very professional and knowledgeable in her field

Dr. Burnham is not a touchy feeley doctor, which is just fine with me. I go to her for her expertise, which is high. She first helped me when I had a fall on my head and then constant headaches for about a year before I went to her. She recommended something unusual (to me): dry needling on my neck and shoulders. It worked! Now I go to her for neurological issue and I feel very comfortable with her diagnosis, her prescribing and her follow up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

FANTASTIC NEURO!!

Dr. Burnham is a fantastic neurologist. she is very attentive to my needs and will research to find the best possible treatment. Her witty personality and laughter is contagious! Without her knowledge and care in treating me I would be in a wheel chair! Her offices are very relaxing which helps ease anxiety that any patient may have. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue. Thank you Dr. Burham!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Poor service

Every time I have to call the office it is absolutely dreadful. The office lady is very rude and has actually yelled at me on multiple occasions. I have asked to speak with Dr. Burnham and she tells me that I can't. Dr. Burnham is knowledgeable and helped me with my symptoms, but has no bedside manner. I will never go back to this doctor again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

Very professional

I began seeing Dr. Burnham a number of years ago on a referal from my family Doctor. She saw that I got thorough medical testing to determine my condition related to the symptoms. Neurological diagnosis cannot always be precise. She worked with me and my medication regiment to provide a more stable and better quailty of life. I continue to see her once a year for checkups and have blood work done twice a year for her review. She is a "matter of fact" no nonsense doctor. I like this approach as I know she will tell exactly what she thinks. I rrecommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

awful, felt like a number, poor communicator....wasted 2 visits that could have been productive with another DR.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

Did help my conditionCouldnt explain what my condition was.Seemed like she didn't want to be there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Burnham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centennial, CO.

  • Dr. Kristen Graesser

    Dr. Kristen Graesser

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Centennial, CO 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (31)
    14
  • Dr. Randall Bjork

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Centennial, CO 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (24)
    38
  • Dr. Donald Jacobs

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Englewood, CO 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39