ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Castillo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Castillo?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Very pleasant, very thorough

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Every time I have a visit with Dr. Castillo, she and her staff are pleasant. I have had to wait a long time on occasion, but never over an hour, and usually less than five minutes from my scheduled time. I understand that things happen, people get sick. That's why we're at the doctor's office. Dr. Castillo listens to my concerns and works with me to get to a correct diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Castillo's for 26 year's and I take my children to see her. There is no better physician that will take better care of you and your family then her and her staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Family Physician

Posted on January 4th, 2017

I have been a patient in Doctor Castillo's practice for more than 25 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2012

I have been With Dr Castillo for over 20 years. She is professional and also very down to earth. She takes time to listen to you and when she is in the room with you, you feel like you are her only patient. Ocassionaly there might be a slight wait to see her, but I don't mind because I know she will take all the time she needs to help me. She researches all the lastest in healthcare and attends many seminars and brings the information back to her patients. I would recommend her to anyone, young and old alike. She is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I have been going to Dr Castillo for about 12 years and I find her knowleldgable and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent caring professional. Very knowledgeable as well as compassionate.

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Wonderful physician

Posted on August 1st, 2010

Dr Castillo always asks for my input and always listens. She takes all the time required to assess my needs. She is open to new technologies--learning new skills as required. She appears to really care about my health. She is smart and has a wonderful sense of humor. She is very interested in preventive medicine and encourages healthy life styles.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Castillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, MI.