ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Castillo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Castillo?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Castillo?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Very pleasant, very thorough

Every time I have a visit with Dr. Castillo, she and her staff are pleasant. I have had to wait a long time on occasion, but never over an hour, and usually less than five minutes from my scheduled time. I understand that things happen, people get sick. That's why we're at the doctor's office. Dr. Castillo listens to my concerns and works with me to get to a correct diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Castillo's for 26 year's and I take my children to see her. There is no better physician that will take better care of you and your family then her and her staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Wonderful Family Physician

I have been a patient in Doctor Castillo's practice for more than 25 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

I have been With Dr Castillo for over 20 years. She is professional and also very down to earth. She takes time to listen to you and when she is in the room with you, you feel like you are her only patient. Ocassionaly there might be a slight wait to see her, but I don't mind because I know she will take all the time she needs to help me. She researches all the lastest in healthcare and attends many seminars and brings the information back to her patients. I would recommend her to anyone, young and old alike. She is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

I have been going to Dr Castillo for about 12 years and I find her knowleldgable and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Excellent caring professional. Very knowledgeable as well as compassionate.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Wonderful physician

Dr Castillo always asks for my input and always listens. She takes all the time required to assess my needs. She is open to new technologies--learning new skills as required. She appears to really care about my health. She is smart and has a wonderful sense of humor. She is very interested in preventive medicine and encourages healthy life styles.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Castillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, MI.

  • Dr. Lino Dial Jr

    Family Medicine

    Bridgeport, MI 0.98 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Jack Barry Jr

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Bridgeport, MI 0.98 mi

    54
  • Dr. Christine Elsholz

    Dr. Christine Elsholz

    Family Medicine

    Bridgeport, MI 0.99 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    23