ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Conroy Is this you?
  • 39
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Conroy?


57 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Best Family Doctor

Dr. Conroy is GREAT. She has an awesome bedside manner & spends quality time with her patients. She GENUINELY cares. The girls in the office are so polite & never have an "attitude" problem. I would follow her to any office & I have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Lab results

I think she is a good doctor,and seems to listen to your concerns ,but very disappointed in how long she takes in getting back to you with test results.3 days and still waiting,and in a lot of pain while I wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

I've never had a doctor who spent so much time with me. She acts as if I am her only client although I know she is very busy. Her staff is also wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

This doctor prescribed over 700 painkillers to my elderly mother and she missed all the early signs of dementia

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

she is great!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Jane is an excellent doctor!

I never have a hard time getting an appointment. My waiting time for getting in is the best of any doctor I have ever had. She has very friendly and caring staff. She always takes her time in evaluating my issues. Dr. Conroy is the most caring doctor. She is incredibly genuine and sincere. I could see doctor who are a lot closer to where I live, but I would rather see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

She treat the patient with the whole picture in mind. Deeply empathetic.

Dr. Conroy has the rare ability to just make you bare your soul. As such, she can see you as a whole, your problems, your assets, your weaknesses and strengths and treats you the person as a whole, not just a person with one particular illness. She is the empathetic doctor I have ever met, talks with you about your life as a whole and leaves you with your dignity. She is gifted with people and smiles a lot. She is never short or curt with me; I consider my relationship with my doctor to be one of the intimate and important parts to my wellness as a person, and her bedside manner allows that to happen. I think she really cares about her patients; it's not all "business".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

Excelent

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Conroy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.

  • Dr. Peter Cardinal

    Family Medicine

    Camp Hill, PA 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Ayaz Virji

    Family Medicine

    Camp Hill, PA 0.08 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Paul Noel III

    Family Medicine

    Camp Hill, PA 0.14 mi

    33