Overall Review

4.4
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Best Family Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conroy is GREAT. She has an awesome bedside manner & spends quality time with her patients. She GENUINELY cares. The girls in the office are so polite & never have an "attitude" problem. I would follow her to any office & I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Lab results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is a good doctor,and seems to listen to your concerns ,but very disappointed in how long she takes in getting back to you with test results.3 days and still waiting,and in a lot of pain while I wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never had a doctor who spent so much time with me. She acts as if I am her only client although I know she is very busy. Her staff is also wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor prescribed over 700 painkillers to my elderly mother and she missed all the early signs of dementia
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is great!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Dr. Jane is an excellent doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never have a hard time getting an appointment. My waiting time for getting in is the best of any doctor I have ever had. She has very friendly and caring staff. She always takes her time in evaluating my issues. Dr. Conroy is the most caring doctor. She is incredibly genuine and sincere. I could see doctor who are a lot closer to where I live, but I would rather see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
She treat the patient with the whole picture in mind. Deeply empathetic.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conroy has the rare ability to just make you bare your soul. As such, she can see you as a whole, your problems, your assets, your weaknesses and strengths and treats you the person as a whole, not just a person with one particular illness. She is the empathetic doctor I have ever met, talks with you about your life as a whole and leaves you with your dignity. She is gifted with people and smiles a lot. She is never short or curt with me; I consider my relationship with my doctor to be one of the intimate and important parts to my wellness as a person, and her bedside manner allows that to happen. I think she really cares about her patients; it's not all "business".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jane Conroy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Cardinal

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Sempeles

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meena Charan

3.8 of 5