Dr. Jane Daniel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 77 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Better than any of my docs!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an all around great doctor. She spends the time with you and explains everything about your health. She wants to get to know you and cares about your overall well being and not just your gynecological concerns! She's a great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Lovely
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate. Caring. Thorough. Awesome staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel was my OB. She started seeing me at 4.5 months pregnant because I had just moved t Florida from NY. Her staff was amazing. She made my delivery a breeze. I really recommend her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jane Daniel is a great doctor. I owe much of my good health to her and her expertise. She is always easy to be around and takes as much time as you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is excellent Doctor. She is very friendly and does spand time with her patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel delivered both of my boys...Both healthy and happy! She spends time with me during each appointment answering questions and never makes me feel rushed. I am very confident in her care and the nurses in the office are very knowledgable and super sweet as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff. Dr Daniel listens to you and is very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a hysterectomy and all went well. I really liked dr. Daniels i fealt so comfortable with her. She is great and so is the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was missed diagnosis and now have to have kemo stage 2cancer of the valva she diagnosis it as vaginal tear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jane Daniel was recommended by a good friend - who did not steer me wrong. Dr Daniel was pleasant, friendly & best of all very knowledgeable & asked me a lot of questions about me & my family history. She is straight up and clear. Her staff was polite and welcoming. I am happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Highly Recommend Dr Daniel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr Daniel and her staff, they make me feel like family with how nice they are. Dr. Daniel takes her time with you and makes sure to explain everything and answer all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jane Daniel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Cecile Saint Paul

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Betancourt

35 years experience

1.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francis Howington

4.7 of 5