Dr. Jane Daniel MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

79 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Love her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr Daniel and her entire staff, the ladies are so welcoming and make you feel like family! Dr. Daniel takes her time with you and makes sure to answer all your questions. She has her own practice which for me was one of my favorite things because she is the one who sees you through every step, ultrasound, visits, birth, after birth etc. I can't say enough great things about her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Better than any of my docs!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an all around great doctor. She spends the time with you and explains everything about your health. She wants to get to know you and cares about your overall well being and not just your gynecological concerns! She's a great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Lovely
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate. Caring. Thorough. Awesome staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel was my OB. She started seeing me at 4.5 months pregnant because I had just moved t Florida from NY. Her staff was amazing. She made my delivery a breeze. I really recommend her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jane Daniel is a great doctor. I owe much of my good health to her and her expertise. She is always easy to be around and takes as much time as you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is excellent Doctor. She is very friendly and does spand time with her patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel delivered both of my boys...Both healthy and happy! She spends time with me during each appointment answering questions and never makes me feel rushed. I am very confident in her care and the nurses in the office are very knowledgable and super sweet as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff. Dr Daniel listens to you and is very kind.

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a hysterectomy and all went well. I really liked dr. Daniels i fealt so comfortable with her. She is great and so is the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was missed diagnosis and now have to have kemo stage 2cancer of the valva she diagnosis it as vaginal tear.

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jane Daniel was recommended by a good friend - who did not steer me wrong. Dr Daniel was pleasant, friendly & best of all very knowledgeable & asked me a lot of questions about me & my family history. She is straight up and clear. Her staff was polite and welcoming. I am happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jane Daniel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.