ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Defalco Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Defalco?


10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

I have known Dr. DeFalco for 10 years, ever since my first child was born. She is a great doctor and I feel very fortunate to be going to her practice. She always takes a lot of time with me and my kids. They love her too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Great Pediatician

My kids & I really love Dr. DeFalco. She is a very caring and thorough pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Great Doctor

She is a great doctor & my kids love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Wonderful doctor

I have taken my kids to Dr. DeFallco for 5 years & love her and her practice. She is very kind and understanding. My children feel comfortable iwth her. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

Mother

My children and I LOVE Dr. DeFalco. She always takes good care of us and her staff is very nice, too. The office is very accommodating about scheduling. I feel like Dr. DeFalco is a trusted member of my family and my kids ask to see her when they are sick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Too old , doesn't care as much

Picture is not right.. she is 67 now.. so this has Not been updated in a long time. She never seemed really at all interested in caring for my child or in talking in general to us. Mostly the nurse did all the work and she would then come in later and it would be really quick, it would be ok , she looks good and bye.. nothing i ever learned from her and she wasn't really interested in it.. she always seemed preoccuppied and not a real people person. I left because I felt like she always seemed like she couldn't stand the job anymore.. like she seen so many it was really weighing on her.. she really didn't seem to care and that really shown through every appt. I think she needs to retire because she doesn't really enjoy her job she seemed like it was always forced.. Also they say they are there late and they will close 30 min early , just because.. I had an issue that I should of been able to take care of they stay open till 5 pm.. but it was 4:30, CLOSED.. What??? yup.. so mad at that.. they just don't care. ashame how some doctors are either too young and green or too old and don't care anymore.. oh well, good luck , don't go to her. Also the building they are in is beautiful, but their office is Horrid.. dirty walls, dirty floors, dirty lobby.. Not what I would expect for Chesterfield.

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Great Pediatrician

My kids love Dr. DeFalco. They feel very comfortable with asking her questions. I like that Dr. DeFalco always takes time to answer my questions and make sure that I am comfortable with the treatment plan.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Defalco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Glenn Cheng

    Dr. Glenn Cheng

    Pediatrics

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    28
  • Dr. Darryl Cohen

    Dr. Darryl Cohen

    Pediatrics

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Santosh Gupta

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    50