Dr. Jane Defalco MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Chesterfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. DeFalco for 10 years, ever since my first child was born. She is a great doctor and I feel very fortunate to be going to her practice. She always takes a lot of time with me and my kids. They love her too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Great Pediatician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids & I really love Dr. DeFalco. She is a very caring and thorough pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is a great doctor & my kids love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken my kids to Dr. DeFallco for 5 years & love her and her practice. She is very kind and understanding. My children feel comfortable iwth her. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Mother
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children and I LOVE Dr. DeFalco. She always takes good care of us and her staff is very nice, too. The office is very accommodating about scheduling. I feel like Dr. DeFalco is a trusted member of my family and my kids ask to see her when they are sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Too old , doesn't care as much
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Picture is not right.. she is 67 now.. so this has Not been updated in a long time. She never seemed really at all interested in caring for my child or in talking in general to us. Mostly the nurse did all the work and she would then come in later and it would be really quick, it would be ok , she looks good and bye.. nothing i ever learned from her and she wasn't really interested in it.. she always seemed preoccuppied and not a real people person. I left because I felt like she always seemed like she couldn't stand the job anymore.. like she seen so many it was really weighing on her.. she really didn't seem to care and that really shown through every appt. I think she needs to retire because she doesn't really enjoy her job she seemed like it was always forced.. Also they say they are there late and they will close 30 min early , just because.. I had an issue that I should of been able to take care of they stay open till 5 pm.. but it was 4:30, CLOSED.. What??? yup.. so mad at that.. they just don't care. ashame how some doctors are either too young and green or too old and don't care anymore.. oh well, good luck , don't go to her. Also the building they are in is beautiful, but their office is Horrid.. dirty walls, dirty floors, dirty lobby.. Not what I would expect for Chesterfield.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love Dr. DeFalco. They feel very comfortable with asking her questions. I like that Dr. DeFalco always takes time to answer my questions and make sure that I am comfortable with the treatment plan.

3.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jane Defalco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.