ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Ensey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Ensey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Ensey?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Patient

She takes the time to listen to your concerns and she cares.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

I have used Dr. Ensey for years and would definitely recommend her to my friends, family or anyone who asks!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

She is an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Wrong diagnosis, poor treatment, rude nurse.

I have never received such poor treatment, and I would certainly never go back. I should have read all the terrible reviews before I went. I don't want to get too personal, but I am much less healthy after seeing Colleyville Family Medicine.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

She saved my life on two occasions. She cares about her patients and is the best doctor in the metroplex area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Exceptional Physician

Dr. Ensey has a wonderful bedside manner; she LISTENS and talks WITH you- not AT you - even when she's very busy. She is up-to-date on medical issues and she genuinely cares for her patients. I can't say enough positive things about her; she's simply an exceptional physician and human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Love Dr. Ensey

Best doctor ever - very patient and kind. Listens to you and you do not feel rushed at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

She listens to me and ask any questions that she feels will help both of us. She is good to follow up on any lingering problems. I have recommended her to several friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Ensey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Loren Lasater

    Dr. Loren Lasater

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Eric Futscher

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Priya Philip

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    19