Dr. Jane Ensey DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Grapevine, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Patient
She takes the time to listen to your concerns and she cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Ensey for years and would definitely recommend her to my friends, family or anyone who asks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Wrong diagnosis, poor treatment, rude nurse.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never received such poor treatment, and I would certainly never go back. I should have read all the terrible reviews before I went. I don't want to get too personal, but I am much less healthy after seeing Colleyville Family Medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She saved my life on two occasions. She cares about her patients and is the best doctor in the metroplex area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Ensey has a wonderful bedside manner; she LISTENS and talks WITH you- not AT you - even when she's very busy. She is up-to-date on medical issues and she genuinely cares for her patients. I can't say enough positive things about her; she's simply an exceptional physician and human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Love Dr. Ensey
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever - very patient and kind. Listens to you and you do not feel rushed at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens to me and ask any questions that she feels will help both of us. She is good to follow up on any lingering problems. I have recommended her to several friends.

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jane Ensey, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.