ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Go Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Go?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Love Dr. Go

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Love Dr. Go. She's been caring for my children since they were babies. Through and patient.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the kind feedback. I enjoy seeing you in the office. Dr. Go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bio hazard

Posted on August 24th, 2015

I beseech you please Do not take your precious child to this entity! she does not care! Never let her pierce an ear! just "GO", go 2 anywhere else please!!!

Doctor's Response

Sorry to hear your feedback, I haven't heard from you directly before. Please call the office directly and we'd be happy to help you the best we can. I've always had great results from ear piercings so if you've had any issues, please let me know. Thank you and stay well, Dr. Go

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your choice.

Posted on June 8th, 2015

The one thing I will give this office is the ease of making an appointment. Outside of that I have nothing else to say. A little disappointed in the office staff. The office has a terrible musty smell. Decided to switch to a closer office and I get a charged a $14 charge to have his records transferred.

Doctor's Response

I'm glad you found it easy to make an appointment! Sorry if there was a musty smell - we had some flooding from a recent Jersey Shore storm but the issue was temporary and we've completely fixed it since. We have a small record transfer charge to help with administrative costs of securely sending our patients medical records. Thanks for the feedback. I always find it helpful. Dr. Go

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy appointment for the flu shot.

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

I brought my daughter in for the flu shot. Easy scheduling, no wait.

Doctor's Response

Glad that you were able to find scheduling fast & easy. I look forward to seeing you in the office. Dr. Go

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Go - caring and she knows her stuff

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

I've been bringing my 2 kids to Dr. Go and she is the best. The staff is always very flexible with scheduling and we can easily bring the kids in on Saturday morning. Dr. Go takes the time to really understand what's going on and she's very patient when I have questions. I really trust her. The kids love getting a sticker each visit too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nightmare...keep your child AWAY

Posted on March 25th, 2014

She missed my babys into toddler, young chilld's severe auditory processing disorder. Missed congenital eye disorder too! Also pierced her ears twice in the same ears very close. Should lose her license .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not rcommend Dr. Go to a friend

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

I switched to Dr. Go after we moved because she was closer to my home. In the beginning, her bedside manner was pleasant, but as the years went on I found her to spend less and less time with my kids and answering my questions about medical treatment plans and vaccinations for my girls. In fact she belittled me after I asked her for more information about the H1N1 vaccine for my 2 year-old, who is not in day care. I am an RN and I would never belittle any of my patients or their family members for wanting to be more informed. When I found a new pediatrician for my kids, Dr. Go's office charged me almost $40.00 for their medical records stating it was their policy. When I asked to see the policy, the office staff did not have a written copy for me to view. If you want a pediatrician that takes their time with you and your kids than Dr. Go is not the pediatrician for you!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Go is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manasquan, NJ.