The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Go Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Go?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Go?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Love Dr. Go

Love Dr. Go. She's been caring for my children since they were babies. Through and patient.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the kind feedback. I enjoy seeing you in the office. Dr. Go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

bio hazard

I beseech you please Do not take your precious child to this entity! she does not care! Never let her pierce an ear! just "GO", go 2 anywhere else please!!!

Doctor's Response

Sorry to hear your feedback, I haven't heard from you directly before. Please call the office directly and we'd be happy to help you the best we can. I've always had great results from ear piercings so if you've had any issues, please let me know. Thank you and stay well, Dr. Go

SHOW
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Your choice.

The one thing I will give this office is the ease of making an appointment. Outside of that I have nothing else to say. A little disappointed in the office staff. The office has a terrible musty smell. Decided to switch to a closer office and I get a charged a $14 charge to have his records transferred.

Doctor's Response

I'm glad you found it easy to make an appointment! Sorry if there was a musty smell - we had some flooding from a recent Jersey Shore storm but the issue was temporary and we've completely fixed it since. We have a small record transfer charge to help with administrative costs of securely sending our patients medical records. Thanks for the feedback. I always find it helpful. Dr. Go

SHOW
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

Easy appointment for the flu shot.

I brought my daughter in for the flu shot. Easy scheduling, no wait.

Doctor's Response

Glad that you were able to find scheduling fast & easy. I look forward to seeing you in the office. Dr. Go

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Love Dr. Go - caring and she knows her stuff

I've been bringing my 2 kids to Dr. Go and she is the best. The staff is always very flexible with scheduling and we can easily bring the kids in on Saturday morning. Dr. Go takes the time to really understand what's going on and she's very patient when I have questions. I really trust her. The kids love getting a sticker each visit too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

nightmare...keep your child AWAY

She missed my babys into toddler, young chilld's severe auditory processing disorder. Missed congenital eye disorder too! Also pierced her ears twice in the same ears very close. Should lose her license.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Would not rcommend Dr. Go to a friend

I switched to Dr. Go after we moved because she was closer to my home. In the beginning, her bedside manner was pleasant, but as the years went on I found her to spend less and less time with my kids and answering my questions about medical treatment plans and vaccinations for my girls. In fact she belittled me after I asked her for more information about the H1N1 vaccine for my 2 year-old, who is not in day care. I am an RN and I would never belittle any of my patients or their family members for wanting to be more informed. When I found a new pediatrician for my kids, Dr. Go's office charged me almost $40.00 for their medical records stating it was their policy. When I asked to see the policy, the office staff did not have a written copy for me to view. If you want a pediatrician that takes their time with you and your kids than Dr. Go is not the pediatrician for you!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Go is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manasquan, NJ.

  • Dr. Paul Farrell

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Manasquan, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Golam Noaz

    Pediatrics

    Manasquan, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    48
  • Dr. Richard Degroote II

    Pediatrics

    Manasquan, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    42