ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Harrell Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Harrell?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Patient

I have to say that I have had several doctors for myself and my children but Jane was the best. It is a shame that she is no longer practicing. If she decides to come back, I will be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

One word...AWESOME!!

Dr. Harrell is the most awesome doctor I have ever had....I don't know how anyone could rate her less that a 4!! A friend told me about her several years ago & I haven't even considered any other doctor. I'm 50+ so quit going to my gyn & Dr. Harrell does my complete physical. She is so down to earth, compassionate & truly cares about you & your well being. My daughter now goes to her & feels the same way. Dr. Harrell left CMC around 6 months ago & waiting, hoping she will appear in her own practice. I don't have a clue who to go to if she doesn't come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

I feel very lucky to have gotten in with Dr. Harrell. Her bed side manner is warm and never hurried. She makes you feel as though she has all the time in the world for you but gets to the issues you may have in a snap. She is smart, efficient and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

She saved my life when I was septic and dehydrated and immediately sesnt me directly to the hospital after giving me IVs in her office for 5 hours. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a "doctor's doctor".

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Very kind, patient, answers all questions and lets you know exactly what yout problem is and what procedures should be done (in my case 7 days in hospital due to being septic). Follow up visit excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Harrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Joshua Shoemake

    Dr. Joshua Shoemake

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (48)
    15
  • Dr. Donna Dean

    Dr. Donna Dean

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.03 mi

    23
  • Dr. Thomas Massey Jr

    Dr. Thomas Massey Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.06 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    58