The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Harrington Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Harrington?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Harrington?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

The best family Dr in Naples. She has provided me the best medical attention. Goes above what any Dr has ever done for me. Dr Jane really is the best in my eyes. I have my family and friends going to her and they love her as much as I do. Dr Jane has saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

I must see Dr. Jane every month and it is always a friendly visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

I would never recommend this doctor

Neither the doctor nor the office staff called me with the results of lab work or an MRI that each of which indicated significant health problems. It was only when I called weeks later requesting the results did I get a call back. It then took a week to get an appointment. When I told the doctor that I felt I should have been called due to the results indicating a severe problem she became angry, thrust the lab results at me and told me to find another doctor! At an earlier appointment I was given a gown to change into and a pair of woman's underpants fell from the gown. Dr Harrington stated that the gown was clean because she laundered it herself in her own home with her own laundry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

I am 57 years old, and seen many doctors. Dr. Jane is by far, the most caring, considerated and personable doctor that I have ever been to. I would give her, even more stars, but it only allows 5!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

U r the best dr EVER!

Thank u for treating me like more than just ur patient! U r one of the sweetest women I've ever met, next to my mother. Thank u for being my dr and my friend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Harrington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Edmund Weidner

    Dr. Edmund Weidner

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.11 mi

    4.9
    (23)
    39
  • Dr. Brian Bozza

    Dr. Brian Bozza

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (46)
    23
  • Dr. Gerhard Krembs

    Dr. Gerhard Krembs

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36