Overall Review

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Quick, Correct, Takes time with patients, "Knows her stuff!", Caring.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hudson, prior to seeing me for the first time, obviously took the time to read a complicated medical and personal history. Took lots of time with me. I was told, prior to first appt. that I might have to wait because she takes time with patients, and extra time if they need it. Physicians like Jane Hudson don't grow on trees. Dr. Hudson even calls you at home, after hours, if it's something important. WOW!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Love
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jane was my Doc at the Manlius office . I went to make an appointment with her and they said she no longer works there. I would love to find her, I'm feeling uneasy going to anyone else. Please if anyone know where she is can they leave a message here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, spends time with you, follows up, funny, seems honest and sincere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well worth waiting for. Knowledgeable, empathic, interested, good listener, thorough, good follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best. most caring internist ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Like No Other
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jane Hudson is like no other MD that I have met. She is caring, thorough, funny, spends as much time as you need. She follows up on things and is feisty-in a good way. She doesn't sugar coat things and is a real person. I like her, she's refreshing, as well as being knowledgeable. If there is something that she isn't sure of, she sure finds out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Excellent Doctor - reminds me of days gone by
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't remember when a doctor to his/her time to get to know her patients or call on a weekend to discuss a diagnosis. It is an absolute pleasure to have her. She is also knowledgeable, and concerned and if she doesn't know, she will tell you she is stumped and try to find an answer. Also will recommend doctors she feels are valuable to know based on symptoms. I find her a breath of fresh air.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
John J Solowiej
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hudson has always spent as much time as needed with me. I've seen Dr. Hudson from the early 80"s. She is a caring and understanding doctor. If the wait time is long, Well, it"s the V.A.. you must plan on the day if going to a V.A. Hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Outstanding Compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hudson has saved my life and has been the best doctor I ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Awful, mean spirited, shrewed woman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jane Hudson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manlius, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Jon Stringer

40 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Heitzman

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Zmolek

31 years experience

4.1 of 5