ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Hudson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Hudson?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Quick, Correct, Takes time with patients, "Knows her stuff!", Caring.

Dr. Hudson, prior to seeing me for the first time, obviously took the time to read a complicated medical and personal history. Took lots of time with me. I was told, prior to first appt. that I might have to wait because she takes time with patients, and extra time if they need it. Physicians like Jane Hudson don't grow on trees. Dr. Hudson even calls you at home, after hours, if it's something important. WOW!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Love

Jane was my Doc at the Manlius office . I went to make an appointment with her and they said she no longer works there. I would love to find her, I'm feeling uneasy going to anyone else. Please if anyone know where she is can they leave a message here.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Caring, spends time with you, follows up, funny, seems honest and sincere.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Well worth waiting for. Knowledgeable, empathic, interested, good listener, thorough, good follow-up.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

best. most caring internist ever!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Like No Other

Dr. Jane Hudson is like no other MD that I have met. She is caring, thorough, funny, spends as much time as you need. She follows up on things and is feisty-in a good way. She doesn't sugar coat things and is a real person. I like her, she's refreshing, as well as being knowledgeable. If there is something that she isn't sure of, she sure finds out.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Excellent Doctor - reminds me of days gone by

I can't remember when a doctor to his/her time to get to know her patients or call on a weekend to discuss a diagnosis. It is an absolute pleasure to have her. She is also knowledgeable, and concerned and if she doesn't know, she will tell you she is stumped and try to find an answer. Also will recommend doctors she feels are valuable to know based on symptoms. I find her a breath of fresh air.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

John J Solowiej

Dr. Hudson has always spent as much time as needed with me. I've seen Dr. Hudson from the early 80"s. She is a caring and understanding doctor. If the wait time is long, Well, it"s the V.A.. you must plan on the day if going to a V.A. Hospital

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2009

Outstanding Compassionate

Dr Hudson has saved my life and has been the best doctor I ever had

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2009

Awful, mean spirited, shrewed woman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Hudson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manlius, NY.

  • Dr. Caroline Keib Cramer

    Dr. Caroline Keib Cramer

    Internal Medicine

    Manlius, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Karen Heitzman

    Dr. Karen Heitzman

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Manlius, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Douglas Zmolek

    Internal Medicine

    Manlius, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    32