ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Kano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Kano?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Dr. Kano is one of the best doctors I've ever had. She takes the time to listen to me and I feel like she really cares about my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Great Doctor :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not recommend.

Posted on September 10th, 2013

I was very happy with Dr. Kano as my pcp for many years. I referred lots people to her. However, her front office person made it difficult to make appointments and was very rude, unpleasant to me at my last appointment. She was not helpful in answering my two questions and when I left the pratice that day, I felt that something was not right. A week later, I received a letter from Dr. Kano, dismissing me as a patient in her practice. I was shocked and very upset. I will not recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2013

Very caring doctor. She took the time to answer my long list of questions, and whatever she couldn't answer she later followed up via email, which I really appreciate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2009

The best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She will spend time with you and be forthcoming with knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2009

She's been my doctor for three years and is consistently wonderful in all areas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Kano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.