ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Kano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Kano?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Dr. Kano is one of the best doctors I've ever had. She takes the time to listen to me and I feel like she really cares about my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Great Doctor :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2013

I would not recommend.

I was very happy with Dr. Kano as my pcp for many years. I referred lots people to her. However, her front office person made it difficult to make appointments and was very rude, unpleasant to me at my last appointment. She was not helpful in answering my two questions and when I left the pratice that day, I felt that something was not right. A week later, I received a letter from Dr. Kano, dismissing me as a patient in her practice. I was shocked and very upset. I will not recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Awesome doctor

Very caring doctor. She took the time to answer my long list of questions, and whatever she couldn't answer she later followed up via email, which I really appreciate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

The best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She will spend time with you and be forthcoming with knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

She's been my doctor for three years and is consistently wonderful in all areas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Kano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Jeremiah Cogan

    Family Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Kate Liu

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Denver, CO 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Claire Baumgartner

    Dr. Claire Baumgartner

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.08 mi

    6