ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Keng Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Keng?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Keng?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Don't waste your time.

This doctor denied me because the other GI docs I had previously gone to where "good" but no they were not. I had a barium swallow done which took 6 hours to leave my stomach yet that doctor did nothing about that. And this doc reviewed my records and agreed I needed no further testing and that I shouldn't be getting a 3rd opinion really? She has not even heard MY story and what I am going through. All she saw was the records never met with me, never talked over the phone. She relayed this information through her nurse. What an idiot. I'm not going to fight to get into her she for sure doesn't deserve my money. Bad doctor go elsewhere!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Horrible experience! My son has severe Crohn's and they treated him like an experiment instead of a very sick child. They cared more about me having good insurance than anything else.. When we wanted to change doctors within the practice they would no longer treat us.. Horrible experience and not many pediatric GI to choose from.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Well Pleased

Dr. Keng was very attentive to my child's condition. While in the hospital she addressed concerns and gave us the information in a very matter of fact and straight to the point manner, but with care and appropriateness. She made it very easy to trust and follow her level of "concern/alarm" for what my child was dealing with. Her bedside manner helped with my anxiety about our situation and I so appreciate that. Dr. Keng was not dismissive at all and I would highly recommend her. The only "disappointment", if you can call it that, that I had at all was the initial ability to get an appointment despite relaying to the scheduler my child needed to be seen ASAP, this ultimately led to a hospitalization...however I don't know that the outcome would have been any different and it may be that I was not doing a good enough job relaying the severity of need to the office staff. So, overall review for me is WELL PLEASED.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Great Doctor who really cares about her patients. She made sure to check on my daughter after her ARM procedure, and when I had to call in the middle of the night she answered the call quickly, spent lots of time on the phone with me even tho it was unrelated to her specialty, she also made me promise to call her office and let her know how my daughter was doing. She truly cares for her patients and their health, I would recommend her to anyone!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

She was very dismissive about our concerns. Dr Keng placed a G-button and my daughter has been vomiting every tube feed. I made repeated phone calls and there was still no concern from Dr Keng and her staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Keng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Jeff Pugach

    Dr. Jeff Pugach

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Bankole Osuntokun

    Dr. Bankole Osuntokun

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    32
  • Dr. Nicholas Ogunmola

    Dr. Nicholas Ogunmola

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    27