ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Kercher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Kercher?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Kercher?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Brilliant surgeon!

I was diagnosed with DCIS and went to Dr. Kercher for a lumpectomy. Her bedside manner was excellent easing my fears and making me feel comfortable right away. She was professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had no less than 10 positive recommendations from others regarding her ability and expertise. She is an excellent surgeon and did an exceptional job for me. Her staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Dr. Kercher is an awesome person, I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Great dr. Caring and great care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Fabulous!

Dr.Kercher was my doctor for my second lumpectomy! I found her to be a compassionate, smart and charming person. She came highly recommended by a friend and certainly lived up to me expectations. I was truly impressed when she called me on a Saturday following my surgery to see how I was doing. I loved the fact that she always wears a dress! Jane Kercher is my very favorite doctor - meeting her was worth my second experience with breast cancer. what a woman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

The "BEST" surgeon I've ever had !!!!

I have had many surgeries, and when Dr. Kercher was brought into the group of my Specialists, and took over my care and surgeries, she gave me hope, and I could see the light at the end of the tunnel. I think the "BEST" part of her, is that she is a "CHRISTIAN" and to me that makes all the difference in the world, when it comes to how you are treated by a Specialest. Thank you Dr. Kercher, for being one of the "BEST" parts of my life !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

OUTSTANDING

Dr Kercher is a one-of-a-kind surgeon. I knew as soon as I met her I had made the right decision to have her do my surgery. She took plenty of time to answer all of my questions and helped me to feel at ease. She is extremely competent, professional and personable. Outstanding bedside manner. I felt well cared for at all of my appointments with her. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Manager

Overall experience was very positive. I could have asked more questions, but wasn't always sure what to ask. An opportunity for Dr. Kercher is to give more medical facts/information to the patient regarding their diagnosis or surgical recovery situation. Patients don't always know what to ask and sometimes are emotional or mentally stressed over their condition.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Kercher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

  • Dr. Ruediger Bracht

    Dr. Ruediger Bracht

    General Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Santosh Nandi

    Dr. Santosh Nandi

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (68)
    21
  • Dr. Jodi Widner

    Dr. Jodi Widner

    General Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    16