The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Kjoller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Kjoller?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
34.4 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

i love dr. kjoeller. I would love for her to be my dr. again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Long waits

The wait is always agonizing. The NP is very rude and condesending but the rest of the office staff is very nice. She is a good doctor, she seems to know her stuff and long as you don't mind the sometimes 2 hour wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

very thorough, has recommended very best specialists, always available & follows through

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Great Doctor!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

she's the best

More compassion than could be reasonably expected. Spends the time to know the patient. Smart and hard working. Couldn't ask for better and am glad I recently switched over to her. Fabulous !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Hypochondriac

Dr. Kjoller is very thorough, but excessively so. Everything that is mentioned in an office visit becomes a significant problem that needs further followup and subsequent referrals to specialists. She seems to be pushy of medications and doesn't give adequate time for the pt to be given a trial period to correct a medical situation on their own. Also, she is always extremely behind, so if you do decide to see her, please block out at least 1-2 hours of your time. Waiting time on average for her is 1 hour before getting into a room.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

I don't think I've been able to make an appointment with her ONCE in five years. The last time I waited literally 3 hours in her office to see her. Her RN/PA "fill-in" is uncaring and rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2009

Dr. Kjoller rates a 10+ with me.

Dr. Kjoller is a compassionate, educated professional. I recently had a health scare and she was right by my side helping me work through the hospital system and talking through what options I had. I would recommend Dr. Kjoller to anyone without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Kjoller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Kristine Tenebruso

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Benjamin Hammond

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Stephen Silver

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36