ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Murray Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Murray?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Best Experience

Dr. Murray is thoughtful, gentle, knowledgeable and believes in answering your questions to empower you to make decisions about your health. Best health care experience I have ever had. Dr Murray saved me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Agreed with other patient.

Turns sour really fast. Cash only, buyer beware.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

She's great unless you challenge her greatness

All was well until I asked about some in-depth information regarding an unfamiliar diagnosis. This doctor's sweet disposition went quickly sour! Her associate said to me, "No doctor of her stature ever likes to be questioned." As long as I'm paying, I'll ask questions!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Top notch!!

I am so thankful to have found Dr. Murray. She is knowledgeable, caring, and up to date on the latest test and treatments. After having my thyroid removed, I struggled for years to feel well. I saw many drs who said I was just "fine". Dr Murray did the proper tests and found many things were out of balance. It's only been 8 weeks since changing up my meds, and I am already feeling so much better! She is out of network for insurance, but worth every penny!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Kind, knowledgeable , interested in me many suggestions for treatment including integrative practitioners such as Chinese Medicine, Naturalpathic medicine, psychological care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Put your mind at ease under Dr. Murray's care

Dr. Murray seems to take a genuine interest in me and I believe she treats all her patients that way.I feel especially confident in her overall command of medicine & her common sense approach to my ailments.For occasional minor questions, patients can e-mail Dr. Murray and she responds within 24 hours. This is very much appreciated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

personal and knowledgeable care

I am an RN with advanced degrees and a medical case management practice. Dr Murray provides medical care based on sound, current, science-based reasoning. She could teach other doctors how to practice humanitarian and professional patient relationships conducive to wellness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2008

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Murray is everything that one could want in a physician. She respects her patients and works as a partner with them, rather than as an authority figure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Murray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. Christine Murray

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.15 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. David Strickland

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Reuel Gregory

    Dr. Reuel Gregory

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24