Overall Review

4.3
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Appointment Scheduler
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Called to schedule an appt. the male who answered was very short and rude with me. As if he did not want to be bothered. He said I cant be seen by Dr. Lee because she is no longer seeing new patients and that I can be seen by the other doctor they have in the office but not until the end of the year. I asked if there was a cancellations list I can be put on he very rudely said no. He should be replaced with a patient friendly scheduler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jane and staff are fabulous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She and her partner are the most caring and nice drs. I would suggest them to anyone it's worth it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
inconsiderate office practices
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bring lunch..you will be waiting a long time...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
The best doctor I have been to thus far
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee truly is amazing, she spent a lot of time with me discussing all of my problems and gave me a lot of knowledge. She is a wonderful caring person with a smile that will light up any room and bedside manner like a caring mother. I cannot begin to describe how amazing the whole expereince was to finally have some sort of direction with my skin condition. I have been to 3 derms previously and all of them treated me like a number. Dr. Lee on the other hand spend her time with me to tell me everything she knew and didnt leave the room till i was completely comfortable. Dr. Lee is truly an amazing doctor, and i am so happy to have met her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and family doctor, along with myself, trust Dr. Jane Lee. She knows her stuff, is caring, has a great staff, office is clean, and has taken care of me and my family for years. In this day and age of harried doctors, she takes her time with patients, and I never minded waiting in the waiting to see her, because I KNOW she will take her time with me to take care of me when it's my turn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2009
njgirl
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
everything you want in a doctor and a doctor's office. Don't have enough adjectives to describe what a phenomenal doctor she is. Too bad she is not my primary doctor, and she knows about all aspects of medicine, various specialties.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Although the office gets very busy, they staff is wonderful with you calling ahead to check on wait time. The staff will even get back to you to let you know that it's good to start heading in for the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jane Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Metuchen, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Lee

24 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Strauch

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Ju

20 years experience

2.0 of 5