ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Lee Is this you?
  • 38
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Lee?


53 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Excellent Medical Expertise and Care

Dr.Jane Lee is exceptional.Of all my physician's, her Dx has always been outstanding.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Appointment Scheduler

Called to schedule an appt. the male who answered was very short and rude with me. As if he did not want to be bothered. He said I cant be seen by Dr. Lee because she is no longer seeing new patients and that I can be seen by the other doctor they have in the office but not until the end of the year. I asked if there was a cancellations list I can be put on he very rudely said no. He should be replaced with a patient friendly scheduler.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Dr. Jane and staff are fabulous!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

She and her partner are the most caring and nice drs. I would suggest them to anyone it's worth it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

inconsiderate office practices

Bring lunch..you will be waiting a long time...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

The best doctor I have been to thus far

Dr. Lee truly is amazing, she spent a lot of time with me discussing all of my problems and gave me a lot of knowledge. She is a wonderful caring person with a smile that will light up any room and bedside manner like a caring mother. I cannot begin to describe how amazing the whole expereince was to finally have some sort of direction with my skin condition. I have been to 3 derms previously and all of them treated me like a number. Dr. Lee on the other hand spend her time with me to tell me everything she knew and didnt leave the room till i was completely comfortable. Dr. Lee is truly an amazing doctor, and i am so happy to have met her

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

My family and family doctor, along with myself, trust Dr. Jane Lee. She knows her stuff, is caring, has a great staff, office is clean, and has taken care of me and my family for years. In this day and age of harried doctors, she takes her time with patients, and I never minded waiting in the waiting to see her, because I KNOW she will take her time with me to take care of me when it's my turn.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

njgirl

everything you want in a doctor and a doctor's office. Don't have enough adjectives to describe what a phenomenal doctor she is. Too bad she is not my primary doctor, and she knows about all aspects of medicine, various specialties.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

Although the office gets very busy, they staff is wonderful with you calling ahead to check on wait time. The staff will even get back to you to let you know that it's good to start heading in for the appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metuchen, NJ.

  • Andrew Krakowski

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Freehold, NJ

    4.2
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Peter Lee

    Dermatology

    Metuchen, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (48)
    25
  • Dr. Joseph Strauch

    Dermatology

    Edison, NJ 2.06 mi

    3.0
    (39)
    44