The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Siegel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Siegel?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Love Dr Siegel

Posted on November 16th, 2017

I have had carpal tunnel in both hands for years. I finally decided to do something about it. Dr Siegel was recommended by a physician friend. We decided to try some cortisone shots every 4-6 months for over a year till I was ready for surgery. I had my left wrist surgery 3 months ago and couldn't be happier with the results. The incision was made into the lifeline and once the scar heals it will be hard to tell anything was done. Now I can sleep without the awful discomfort of waking with numb hands and arms. Can't wait to do the right hand.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Dr. Seigel takes time with me during appointments and makes sound judgments regarding treatment options, including surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

I thought Dr Siegle was a great Dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

I had a great experience with Dr Siegel. She is very thorough and very knowledgable in her specialty of the hand. I had carpal tunnel surgery done in both of my hands and am pleased with the results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Job

Posted on April 10th, 2011

Dr. Siegel did a great job with my hand. Great outcome and also great staff. Thanks so much!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

After she rebuilt my crushed wrist - giving me 95% of normal function back (from about 25%) I've taken or sent six others to her. To say that she's excellent in every way would be faint praise. Really, really great doctor, surgeon and person. Excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Siegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.