ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Siegel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Siegel?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Siegel?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr. Seigel takes time with me during appointments and makes sound judgments regarding treatment options, including surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

I thought Dr Siegle was a great Dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

I had a great experience with Dr Siegel. She is very thorough and very knowledgable in her specialty of the hand. I had carpal tunnel surgery done in both of my hands and am pleased with the results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Great Job

Dr. Siegel did a great job with my hand. Great outcome and also great staff. Thanks so much!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

After she rebuilt my crushed wrist - giving me 95% of normal function back (from about 25%) I've taken or sent six others to her. To say that she's excellent in every way would be faint praise. Really, really great doctor, surgeon and person. Excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Siegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. James Yu

    Dr. James Yu

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    18
  • Dr. John Bruno III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. William Gavigan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43