ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Miniutti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Miniutti?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Miniutti?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Awesome Caring Doctor!!

I have been a patient for many years. Jane always takes the time and listens to what you have to say. She is usually right on the money with what she thinks is wrong. She will continue to dig until she has the answers. I have seen all age groups in the waiting room through the years. I could always call and be able to see her promptly. I can't say enough about her. She is A+ in my book

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Brown Se'quard's Syndrome

DR.Minutti is a wonderful dr.If she can't find out.what is wrong with you, She will search hi and low for a answer. Try finding BROWN SE'QUARD'S SYNDROME. LOVE HER.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Awesome Doctor

You cannot find a better Doctor than Jane Miniutti. She is thorough, efficient, friendly, caring, and doesn't miss a trick. The folks in her office are awesome especially Jen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

outrageously bad experience

gave me scary false cancer diagnosis over the phone!!!!argued with me about which hospital to check into. Got angry and hung up the phone when I chose to go to a hospital closer to my home. never followed up, although I was seriously ill. Thank God it was not cancer, the tests obviously got mixed up, so somebody out there had cancer and did not know it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

patient

She is very thorough at all times. She checks and/or verifies condition with specialty physicians and keeps excellent medical records and follow up visits with other specialists. Based on my experiences at the age of 69 with many doctors she rates 5 stars. I trust her completely with my health problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Miniutti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tiverton, RI.

  • Dr. W Keigwin

    Family Medicine

    Tiverton, RI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    24
  • Dr. Thomas Fantes

    Dr. Thomas Fantes

    Family Medicine

    Tiverton, RI 0.98 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Faridah Rodriguez

    Family Medicine

    Tiverton, RI 0.98 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    9