ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Miniutti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Miniutti?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Awesome Caring Doctor!!

Posted on April 21st, 2016

I have been a patient for many years. Jane always takes the time and listens to what you have to say. She is usually right on the money with what she thinks is wrong. She will continue to dig until she has the answers. I have seen all age groups in the waiting room through the years. I could always call and be able to see her promptly. I can't say enough about her. She is A+ in my book

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brown Se'quard's Syndrome

Posted on March 8th, 2016

DR.Minutti is a wonderful dr.If she can't find out.what is wrong with you, She will search hi and low for a answer. Try finding BROWN SE'QUARD'S SYNDROME. LOVE HER.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

You cannot find a better Doctor than Jane Miniutti. She is thorough, efficient, friendly, caring, and doesn't miss a trick. The folks in her office are awesome especially Jen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outrageously bad experience

Posted on January 5th, 2011

gave me scary false cancer diagnosis over the phone!!!!argued with me about which hospital to check into. Got angry and hung up the phone when I chose to go to a hospital closer to my home. never followed up, although I was seriously ill. Thank God it was not cancer, the tests obviously got mixed up, so somebody out there had cancer and did not know it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 8th, 2010

She is very thorough at all times. She checks and/or verifies condition with specialty physicians and keeps excellent medical records and follow up visits with other specialists. Based on my experiences at the age of 69 with many doctors she rates 5 stars. I trust her completely with my health problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Miniutti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tiverton, RI.