ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Neary Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Neary?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Neary?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

ExPatient

Just a doctor to avoid.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Very compassionate

I was forced to find a new Dr it was a challenge because no one taking new patients. I found this clinic and Dr was. I found her to be very compassionate and sympathic. She had a great bed side manner and spent extra time with me. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Today saw this provider for the second time. Both appointments for med changes/adjustments. Treated me like I was an idiot and was visibly irritated with me for making choices without her input/permission. I'm an RN and have a lot of knowledge about the type of meds I take, but she acted like I was a "bad" patient. Condescending and unfriendly. Sometimes there is a reason it's so fast/easy to get an appointment with a provider. Friendly staff, pleasant office environment, and close to where I live, but I will NEVER go back to her for anything!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

I am extremely satisfied with quality of care and responsiveness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

You know the saying, "people before profit?" Well this doctor and her office are all about the opposite. "Profit before people" is the motto here. And don't count on attentive care or concern about your health issues. They would rather "farm" you out than deal with your health issues themselves. If you care about your health, think twice before going here!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Neary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Robert Guild

    Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. David Knowlton

    Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. John Sharrer

    Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32