ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Staff not very friendly, the doctor came in nearly 45mins after I was waiting. I had read previous complaints but chose to ignore them and give her a chance. It seemed very sketchy and overpriced. I wont be coming back.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

One of a kind! She practices the way all doctors should!

Very attentive to details, excellent care and overall patient satisfaction! Very pleased!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr. Smith and her staff are fantastic! She spent extra time with me explaining vein disease and my treatment plan. Plus she has great videos on her website with step by step procedures showing how large, medium and small veins are treated. She and her staff really care about their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Best Vein Care Specialist

I highly recommend Dr. Jane Smith and staff ! Friendly, professional, and make you feel special and cared for every step of the way. Go for all your vein care needs. You will not be disappointed! They are the best of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

I have known DR. Smith for many years. She is currently treating me for a vein disease and truly has made the pain go away. She is a caring Dr. who is very sincere and warm.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

unhappy

Many times I had to wait to be seen nearly an hour. The clinical staff was pleasant and reassured me she would be in shortly. Upsetting to find out the doctor wasnt even in the clinic! My legs look and feel worse. I felt like I was strung along for months. Then had to pay hundreds out of pocket.

Wait time
56 minutes
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Despite waiting in the lobby for 20 minutes after my appointment time, I was roomed and advised the doctor would be right in. I then continued to wait another 25 minutes before I stepped out and asked where the doctor was, she shortly arrived after this. BUT once she came in, she was very detailed, asked questions about my condition, was concerned for me, we spend over an hour speaking about what I needed to think about and what could be done for me, she got to know me and I her. I'm glad I waited, Dr Smith is a very caring doctor and I will continue to see her for my varicose vein disease.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Anthony Azzi

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Toby Alligood

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.39 mi

    1.7
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Vijaya Polavaram

    Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.45 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    25