ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Syriac Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Syriac?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Syriac?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Dr. Syriac saved my life

Dr. Syriac is an excellent doctor. I have been seeing her for years, like 20 or more years. She is extremely thorough and highly intelligent, but very grounded and personable. She's a person. She cares about her patients and develops genuine relationships with them. Without going into great detail, she actually did save my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I went in for a problem with my lower back/leg. She spent maybe 5 minutes in the room, asking me a couple questions all the while filling out prescription for meds. I felt like I was just a number, and that she didn't take the time to truly discuss the issues I was having.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Warm and Wonderful Doctor

What a wonderful, personable, friendly, but get down to work doctor. I feel very comfortable with her. She laughs easily, but is quick to focus in on any problems. I feel very safe and comfortable with her and I know I can trust her opinions and recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Very thorough, listens to her patients and tries to give them what they need to be healthy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Great Internist

I[ve only been going to a Internist in the past five years. Before than, I always used my gynecologist as my primary. Now that I'm older, my gynecologist said I need to have an Internist or Family Physician. I saw two internists that I didn't like before I came to Dr Syriac. She is gentle, kind, considerate, and professional. Very empathetic and actually cares about my well being. Her staff is not warm and fuzzy; and at my first appointment, the staff didn't explain all the blood tests I needed; when questioned, they said they just assumed I would know what to do. But - Dr Syriac is great and takes her time with me to answer my questions. I'm so relieved I found an Internist who has a personality along with medical knowledge!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

Mrs. Connie Schulz

Dr. Syriac is an excellent dr. She's been my internist for years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. She diagnosed my illness long ago and I've been a patient of hers since. She's great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

she is an excellent doctor

very knowledgeble. Very good diagnosis,and caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Syriac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Cheryl Ruble

    Dr. Cheryl Ruble

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Aaref Badshah

    Dr. Aaref Badshah

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Bruce Ruben

    Dr. Bruce Ruben

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (40)
    31