ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janell Seeger Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janell Seeger?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Compassionate and caring doctor, very professional

Dr. Seeger scheduled an appointment for me within three days of my cancer diagnosis. She always takes time to talk with you, giving a thorough explanation of your diagnosis and treatment plan. She is very caring about you as a person, as well as a cancer patient!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Excellent bedside manner, patient, informative/educational, and thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Seeger!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Very thorough & professional

She is amazing. You are seeing her during a difficult time in your life and she genuinely cares. She answered all my questions and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Don't

Did not follow protocol and did not pretreat me with steroids prior to the adminstration of Taxotere. I suffered a severe reaction. Her reaction was, "Oh, well." Her secretary was inefficient,as well. She did not send necessary paperwork, and nearly cost me my job. Extremely unprofessional. It's a chemo-mill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Excellent manner. She positions herself well as a caring professional who is concerned about your illness while being direct and thorough on her diagnosis and coarse of medical action. She also treats her staff as professionals, not as waiters.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janell Seeger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Douglas Tzanetos

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Paul Arena

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. David Maddox

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    27