ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janelle Blickensderfer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janelle Blickensderfer?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Prejudice and judging doctor should have ZERO patients

Posted on January 11th, 2015

She is prejudice, hates obese people. She should not practice medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

On patient

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr. Blickensderfer was great with me and spent a lot of time with me. My baby was breech and she was able to easily turn the baby. She is easy going and made sure my baby and I were okay the whole time we were in her care. I would totally recommend her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2014

I would not recommend Dr. Blickensderfer to anyone looking for a caring, compassionate, personable, prompt, or knowledgable Doctor.. She kept me waiting for over 30 minutes and when she did decide to see me she didn't apologize for the wait she just seemed rushed and irritated.. Honestly this entire office needs improvement it's always busy, never seems organized and everyone working there seems irritated and rushed.. I am very disappointed and wish I wasn't so far into my pregnancy otherwise I would look for a different OBGYN..

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on August 15th, 2013

This doctor is very forgetful, easily confused, and lacks compassion. She would say one thing during one appointment, then completely forget saying that and go 180 degrees the other direction. While she may appear easy going and with it, she remains overwhelmed and unfocused- resulting in mistakes and poor decision-making. I suffered serious complications during a hysterectomy that she performed and refused to listen to me and get me the appropriate help. In essence, she ignored the problem causing more long term problems that specialists have had to figure out:-( Please heed these words of insightful wisdom and do yourself a major favor. Do NOT let this doctor operate on you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Ever - Run!!!!!!!

Posted on August 5th, 2012

This anorexic doctor hates overweight people. She will refuse to treat you and reduce you to tears. She is hateful and cruel and should not be allowed to practice medicine.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janelle Blickensderfer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.