The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janelle Pegg Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janelle Pegg?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

So Thankful for Dr. Pegg

Dr. Pegg is the best doctor that I have ever had. I strongly recommend her. She is a professional. She is smart, kind , supportive and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

She is absolutely fabulous. Nice, friendly, sense of humor, and caring. I wouldn't change doctors even if you paid me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

She is an absolute delight to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Amazing doctor!

I highly recommend Dr. Pegg! She makes me feel extremely comfortable with asking any questions I may have about my health. She's thorough and really cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

DR PEGG IS A REALLY NICE DOCTOR SHE IS THE BEST THAT I HAVE HAD SHE RELATES WELL TO THE PATIENTS NEEDS AND SHE IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR SHES GREAT!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Dr. Pegg is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. My whole family now are patients of hers. You can tell her anything and not feel uncomfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Pegg is the best (:

Dr. Pegg is the best Doctor ever. She really made me comfortable and i didnt mind going to the doctor. After i met her i really felt like i'd known her forever and she can always figure out the problem. She doesnt judge and she gives great adviceeee..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janelle Pegg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Del Mar, CA.

  • Dr. Catherine Sundsmo

    Dr. Catherine Sundsmo

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Del Mar, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Ellen Beth Rodarte

    Family Medicine

    Del Mar, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Brenda Marshall

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Solana Beach, CA 0.74 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    22