Dr. Janelle Pegg MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Del Mar, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
So Thankful for Dr. Pegg
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Pegg is the best doctor that I have ever had. I strongly recommend her. She is a professional. She is smart, kind , supportive and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is absolutely fabulous. Nice, friendly, sense of humor, and caring. I wouldn't change doctors even if you paid me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an absolute delight to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Amazing doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Pegg! She makes me feel extremely comfortable with asking any questions I may have about my health. She's thorough and really cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR PEGG IS A REALLY NICE DOCTOR SHE IS THE BEST THAT I HAVE HAD SHE RELATES WELL TO THE PATIENTS NEEDS AND SHE IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR SHES GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pegg is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. My whole family now are patients of hers. You can tell her anything and not feel uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Dr. Pegg is the best (:
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pegg is the best Doctor ever. She really made me comfortable and i didnt mind going to the doctor. After i met her i really felt like i'd known her forever and she can always figure out the problem. She doesnt judge and she gives great adviceeee..

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janelle Pegg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Del Mar, CA.