ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janerio Aldridge Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janerio Aldridge?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

aortic replacement. Explained procedure with detail and confidence.

very professional and i'm writing this now with no after effects.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Dr. Aldridge, was not only very professional, but he and his team were excellent and took the time to explain to me an my family everything that was going on. The surgery was for Aortic aneurysm repair and valve replacement which went really well. He was kind and caring every step of the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Confident

Doctor Aldridge's confidence put me at ease. What can I say, the man saved my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

an great experience, materful surgery, exclllent results. I would highly recommen him. The best in my opinion

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Dr. Aldridge was very personable, patient and thorough at our consult and again at his visit the day of surgery prior to surgery.We appreciated his professionalism as well as his personal, caring manner.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

STAY AWAY

After your Surgery....YOU WON'T SEE HIM.ONLY his 3 PA'S.(and only 1 of them is any good).2 STAPH INFECTIONS ....AFTER SURGERY.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janerio Aldridge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Hasan Dosluoglu

    Dr. Hasan Dosluoglu

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Leon Levinsky

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Kurt Vonfricken

    Dr. Kurt Vonfricken

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    25