ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Chollet Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Chollet?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Best OB GYN Doctor I have ever had and I have had many over my 60 years

easy to talk with, caring, thorough and I have had a few medical situations but I always felt confident with her as my Doctor. I just think she's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wife of spousekiller

She is married to Robert Bierenbaum (MD of course). Choked his first wife after catching her smoking look it up if you don't believe me. They used to live in Minot ND and blamed the "gossipy town" as the reason the authorities caught up to him

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

She performed a total hysterectomy on me in the late 90's & made the steps leading up to the surgery & after very easy for me. I was totally comfortable with how she explained every step what was happening to me & why I needed the surgery plus explained the steps of the surgery. Very informational.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

RN, BSN

Dr. Chollet was calm, professional, gentle, took a thorough history of my condition, did a thorough exam and treated my frustrating condition. I had been to 3 previous gynecologists always rushed put on numerous medications with untoward side effects. Dr. Chollet got to the bottom of the diagnosis and addressed my issue. Her surgical intervention and skills are impeccable. I strongly recommend any and all patients to her care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Recommend Dr. Chollet highly. She is very smart, kind, gentle and answered ALL my questions. It is so nice to have MDs such as her working in healthcare.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Delivered my baby in 2002

Excellent bedside manner and completely competent. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Chollet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Kristin Bixel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Residency

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Ira Chan

    Dr. Ira Chan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    26
  • Dr. Lucy Chie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    16