ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Deegan Is this you?
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Deegan?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Always hanging out the door to leave and didn't answer all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

My review of Dr. Deegan is limited because we never made it as far as an actual appointment. As a new resident of Spokane, I selected Dr. Deegan primarily because of her overall positive reviews. My three year old son is behind on his vaccination schedule, as is determined by WA state. We purposively selected a slower schedule for certain shots. The response of Dr. Deegan's staff was to decline to sign the vaccination waiver and to suggest he be seen by urgent care to receive his vaccinations. I find this response to be insufficient and one from a physician who does not deserve our time and money.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Happy

Dr. Deegan is great. She allows the time necessary to find out wha the root of the problem is. She is concerned about individual health and about the over all health of people who reside in Spokane. If you are in pain she will find out why instead of just perscribing pain killers to cover up the problem.We need more Physicans like her in Spokane.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Very caring

Dr. Deegan spends all the time necessary to find out about past health and she orders necessary tests to rule out serious illness. I trust her completely!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Dr. Deegan was not only courteous and caring but extremely competent in helping me deal with my health issues. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

bad doctor

My doctor left where I was going for my care, they told me my new doctor was Janet Deegan. She over-rid my current medications and told me she does not work that way. Narcotic pain reliever for serious chronic pain. I had the same doctor for 6 months and he was a great deal of help. Not only did she not give me my usual prescription, she is sending me to a substance abuse counselor because I ran out of pills twice in 6 months. Who is she? Has she not heard of building a tolerance? I would not go to this doctor, very opinionated and judgmental.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Deegan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Ivan Reveron

    Family Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. William Phillips

    Family Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. James Chavez Muramatsu

    Family Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    13