ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jan Grudziak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jan Grudziak?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jan Grudziak?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Patient

I've been with him for 16 years. He not only took care of me as a child, he continued to take care of me as an adult. He is a great surgeon, and also a great person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

I would not hesitate to request Dr Grudziak. I fully trusted him with my son.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

I loved him soooo much. He was my surgeon when I had to get my mpfl reconstruction surgery. Now if anyone asks who did it. I say him and I recommend him to anyone with orthopedic problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Dr J Grudziak is the only dr I want for my son.

I love his accent. He's funny at times but knows his stuff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Horrendous wait time

We waited almost 2 hours before my baby was seen. The doctor himself was great. The office staff had no regard for how long we were waiting and we were not the only ones who waited over an hour that day. The office was packed with patients, completely over-scheduled. I had to complain in order to get seen and didn't even get an apology for the wait time. This was the Monroeville location. When we did get called back, we saw the doctor for 5 minutes and were sent on our way. We waited 2 hours for a 5 minute appointment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

This man saved my daughter's leg. His skill and intelligence mean she will walk normally for the rest of her life. "Grateful" is not strong enough a word.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Dr. Grudziak Puts Children and Parents at Ease

My son has been a patient of Dr. Grudziak twice and has received outstanding care each time. Dr. Grudziak has a great manner, answers all of your questions. and makes suggestions based on what's best for the child. I am very glad that he is at Children's. He's taken great care of my son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jan Grudziak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Ozgur Dede

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Vincent Deeney

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    41
  • Dr. Stephen Mendelson

    Dr. Stephen Mendelson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    3.4
    (28)
    27