Dr. Jan Grudziak MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with him for 16 years. He not only took care of me as a child, he continued to take care of me as an adult. He is a great surgeon, and also a great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not hesitate to request Dr Grudziak. I fully trusted him with my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved him soooo much. He was my surgeon when I had to get my mpfl reconstruction surgery. Now if anyone asks who did it. I say him and I recommend him to anyone with orthopedic problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Dr J Grudziak is the only dr I want for my son.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love his accent. He's funny at times but knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Awesome Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Horrendous wait time
Wait time
60 minutes
We waited almost 2 hours before my baby was seen. The doctor himself was great. The office staff had no regard for how long we were waiting and we were not the only ones who waited over an hour that day. The office was packed with patients, completely over-scheduled. I had to complain in order to get seen and didn't even get an apology for the wait time. This was the Monroeville location. When we did get called back, we saw the doctor for 5 minutes and were sent on our way. We waited 2 hours for a 5 minute appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
This man saved my daughter's leg. His skill and intelligence mean she will walk normally for the rest of her life. "Grateful" is not strong enough a word.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2009
Dr. Grudziak Puts Children and Parents at Ease
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been a patient of Dr. Grudziak twice and has received outstanding care each time. Dr. Grudziak has a great manner, answers all of your questions. and makes suggestions based on what's best for the child. I am very glad that he is at Children's. He's taken great care of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jan Grudziak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Ozgur Dede

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Mendelson

27 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. W Ward

40 years experience

2.7 of 5