ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Lewis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Lewis?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Lewis?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
51.7 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Ms

Website says they hold appts each day for critical call-ins. Twice I've called 5 minutes after they have opened and she's full for the day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

This Physician does not have the time to care for her patients. She is too busy to give people the time they need. I would strongly suggest not choosing this doctor if you are a new patient. Every test you have completed you have to follow up yourself because no one from this practice gets back to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Almost lost my sister because of misdiagnosis from this doctor.

This doctor misdiagnosed what was wrong with my sister, and my sister almost died because of the misdiagnosis. The day after seeing Dr. Lewis we had to call an Ambulance for my sister, the ER doctor said she would have been dead two hours later had we not gotten her to the ER when we did. This doctor is a death trap...!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Always trying to push drugs even for minor issues where they are not needed. If you want a puppet of the drug companies she is it but is you better health go elsewhere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

AVOID Dr. Lewis !!!

-Waited over an hour in exam room-Room was filthy-Doctor hardly made any eye contact-She sent me to a different office for a chest xray b/c her machine wasn't available-Got an over $500 BILL from that office b/c it was an office my insurance doesn't cover!-Doc said she'd call me with the xray results that afternoon-Didn't call that day or the next, I had to call 4 times before the tech said she had reviewed the xray.-Overall, I give her a -5 of 10. She didn't just cost me time, put my health at risk in the filthy room, and NOT give me a diagnosis, but she costs me over $500 b/c her equipment "wasn't available". STAY AWAY!!! Find any other doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.

  • Dr. David Young

    Dr. David Young

    Family Medicine

    Milton, FL 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Bach-Uyen Le Thi

    Family Medicine

    Milton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Dennis Mayeaux

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Milton, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    36