inactive

Dr. Janet Henderson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology North Richland Hills, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable doctor. Very caring and takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Love Dr. Henderson, but she has a rude nurse
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henderson is always wonderful and compassionate. Her nurse is rude, unprofessional and makes the visit unpleasant. The front desk is friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
My experience with Janet L. Henderson M.D
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited for over and hour to visit with Janet and when she got in the room , I started to put my phone away and she was very rude towards me and demand I turn of my phone and told me it was rude I was on the phone while I was waiting on her. This first impression made my entire visit uncomfortable and awkward. I will never go back to visit her, and I don't recommend going to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Best GYN Experience Ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 57, so I've had numerous Yearly exams. My visit with Dr Henderson was by far the most pleasant 1. She is very gentle and listens to you! I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At my last appt I waited 45 min before going up to the front desk to ask what was going on. I was told that it was going to be another 30 min before I would get seen. The receptionist did not care that I was being asked to wait for over an hour after my original appt time and that is very unprofessional. Patients aren't allowed to show up over an hour late to an appt so why can doctors make us wait that long. You should never have to wait more than 30 min.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
Very caring!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've going to Dr. Henderson for about 5-6 years now. I feel very comfortable during my examinations and she's very informative. Not only is she very professional, she's very caring and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015

3.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janet Henderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

North Richland Hills, TX
4.6
North Richland Hills, TX
4.4