ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Langsdon Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Doctor Langsdon has been my since 1982. She up on all the newest medicines. She takes her time to explain everything to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Love Dr. Langsdon. Hate to lose her, but hope she enjoys retirement!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Dr Langsdon miss diagnosed me which sent me off for help outside the kaiser system at my own expense. When a year later I confronted her she became defensive and driven to prove me wrong. I have appealed to Kaiser twice to reimburse me. A lost cause completely. I am finally looking for a new primary care doctor as my relationship with her is no longer possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Save yourself a lecture and find a doctor who cares

Dr. Langsdon is extremely proud of her MD license and wants you to be just as impressed with her as she is with herself. She is very good at lecturing but not very good at addressing the medical complaint at hand. A primary care physician should be your cheerleader for a full recovery. Unfortunately, Dr. Langsdon is not. I strongly advise changing doctors, as I have, if you don't want to be talked to like you're a child and if you want to have faith in you health care provider. There are much better and compassionate, down-to-earth doctors at the Redlands and Fontana Kaiser facilities. One of my very good friends warned me of her and I wish I had heeded her advice sooner. Dr. Langsdon has held my mother back from a full recovery because of her lack of care. Instead of listening to my mother's complaints months ago, she made her feel guilty. Had Dr. Langsdon listened to our request for x-rays and and MRI, my mother's stroke could have been prevented, and maybe she would be able to walk today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Langsdon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.

  • Dr. Jimmie Morrison

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Harold Batin

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Nairy Sarkis

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24