The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Lee?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Very helpful and informative information :)

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

She explains things really well, appreciate it so much. I'm so glad I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Knowledgeable, friendly and always accessible.

Have had allergies for years and finally bothered to go see a doctor. First doctor I went to canceled on me several times before I gave up. Then I found Dr. Lee online and made an appointment. Ease of getting an appointment with little to no waiting time. She gave several options and prescribed a pill that's changed my daily life. No longer unable to sleep well due to congestion and totally functional now in the day - not drowsy, in a haze from my bothered allergies.She's knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly effective solution to my bothersome allergies. Would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Had several different ENTs meet with me over the last six years. Because I've had complicated sinus problems. Most my treatments have been ineffective and altogether frustrating. I met with Dr. lee earlier this year and have noticed vast improvements. It's night and day! I definitely would recommend Dr.Lee. She's professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Her staff are professional and making appointments are pretty easy-/ it's not a huge wait and she's always willing to fit me in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 14th, 2012

the doctor is more concerned with the dollars then actual bedside manner and patient care. She refuses to seak with you on the phone to answer basic questions or even have her staff of one help you.She conistently asks to see you and wants you to come in, to answer any questions...She looking for the dollars in my opinion and is not interested in really helping you,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

one of the best doctors ever!

Dr Lee is hands down one of the best doctors I have ever been treated by:she does not just write perscriptions but actually treats you in the office and you feel better when you leave! Her receptionist/assistant Tracy is very compassionate as well as competent. Other doctors should take a page from this practice on how to treat patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Dr. Lee

Dr. Lee was calm and attentive. She was genuinely interested in my questions and comments about my medical history.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Awesome Doc

Dr. Lee was awesome. I had seen many other doctors for my problem. No one could help. I felt comfortable from the minute I meet her. She answered all of my families questions(and we had alot). She talked to me like a person. She took plenty of time with me and I didnt feel rushed or pressured. She explained everything. She answered my weekend phone calls personally and gave me her personal number. I had surgery and thing were exactly as she said. Problem solved! I love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Dominic Castellano

    Dr. Dominic Castellano

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Joseph Steiniger

    Dr. Joseph Steiniger

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Tampa, FL 0.84 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    34
  • Dr. David Hood

    Otolaryngology

    Tampa, FL 0.84 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    15