Dr. Janet Oneal DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kensington, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Best doctor ever! But retired! :-(
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was compassionate with a great bedside manner. Spent as much time as it took to answer all question and help you figure out how to tackle health issues. Sadly though, she has moved on and is no longer practicing medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
She is sooooo good.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens to you and makes sure that you understand everything about your treatment and diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Oneal is easily the best Dr I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Very Good Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went on a search when my previous Doc dropped my Health insurance. I discovered Dr. Oneal. I think she is terrific, and now my wife and my older daughter are also her patients. The younger daughter is aging out of her pediatrician's practice, and we'll be taking her to see Dr. Oneal as well.Very good doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Dr O'Neal is the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She knows her patients personally and my history. She cares enough to spend lots of time. She should really charge more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Outstanding care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oneal is a highly qualified, board certified professional.That "mainstream" medicine disdains osteopathy is to the detriment of many patients who as a result do not receive the wholistic care Dr. Oneal offers, and who often recieve "too much" care from specialists motivated by fee-for-service medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 13th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janet Oneal, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kensington, MD.