ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Oneal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Oneal?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Best doctor ever! But retired! :-(

Posted on March 17th, 2015

She was compassionate with a great bedside manner. Spent as much time as it took to answer all question and help you figure out how to tackle health issues. Sadly though, she has moved on and is no longer practicing medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is sooooo good.

Posted on February 24th, 2014

She listens to you and makes sure that you understand everything about your treatment and diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2011

Dr Oneal is easily the best Dr I have ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doc

Posted on October 5th, 2011

I went on a search when my previous Doc dropped my Health insurance. I discovered Dr. Oneal. I think she is terrific, and now my wife and my older daughter are also her patients. The younger daughter is aging out of her pediatrician's practice, and we'll be taking her to see Dr. Oneal as well.Very good doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr O'Neal is the best

Posted on September 13th, 2011

She knows her patients personally and my history. She cares enough to spend lots of time. She should really charge more.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding care

Posted on February 12th, 2010

Dr. Oneal is a highly qualified, board certified professional.That "mainstream" medicine disdains osteopathy is to the detriment of many patients who as a result do not receive the wholistic care Dr. Oneal offers, and who often recieve "too much" care from specialists motivated by fee-for-service medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Oneal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kensington, MD.