ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Ohara Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Ohara?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

I've gone to Dr. Ohara for two separate infections picked up at work and while hiking. She is excellent! She listens, you don't feel rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Love her! I want no other doctor. Great bedside manner. Very accomplished. Very professional. She is a wonderful person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

patient

Freindly, pleasent, and solves nothing......Always sends you to some other Dr..Been their two or three times and left without answers or solutions...Dont waste your time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

AWESOME DOCTOR!

Dr. O'Hara is a treasure! She's the only doctor who actually spends time TALKING with me - she's the first doctor ever who really found out what I do for a job or what's going on with my family at home. She acts as if she really knows that the patient is a person, and not just something to treat or something "less." The people who work for her echo the same attitude. Would recommend Dr. O'Hara without any reservations or concerns!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Excellent visit!!

Yes, we were impressed at Dr. O'Hara's bedside manner & felt very comfortable with her in our first appt. She was professional but personal!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Hara's for 15 years and could not be happier with the advise and diagnosis she has provided to me in those years. While I moved further away from her office, I will never give up this patient/dr. relationship.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

Very down to earth, humble, and very caring. Recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Great Doctor

Love Dr Ohara. She is very caring, spends time with you like she has nowhere else to be. She is also very knowledgable in women's heathcare. I ...

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2009

Dr. O'Hara is a very caring and knowledgable physician. She saved my life literally by running an EKG on me in her office even though my symptoms did not point to heart trouble. Turns out it was and I needed triple bypass surgery. If she had not been so thorough in her examination I would not be here today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Ohara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chardon, OH.

  • Dr. Andrew Nara

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chardon, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Agustus Beck

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Chardon, OH 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Krishnan Sundararajan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chardon, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    29