The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Roberto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Roberto?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Roberto?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Does not listen to what you are telling her is wrong. Was told that the pain in my back was all in my head. Went to a specialist and my back was actually broken! Find a different doctor unless you want to buy the snake oil she is selling!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

I like Jan in some ways, but she missed diagnosed me for quite a while till my medical problem became very worse. I had to suggest to her what I thought was possibly wrong with me and then she did the testing. She seems moody and in a hurry and talks so loudly. I am not an old person who is hard of hearing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

This doctor did not listen to me at the appointment. She got it into her head that something completely different was wrong with me and would not listen to me otherwise. The diagnosis was wrong, because she did not listen to me. I do not trust her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

She is without a doubt the worst Dr. I have ever been to. She is rude, incompetant and has the God syndrome. I have met four people just in the last year that has quit going to her. I was at the cancer center just the other day getting treatment and the lady beside me was telling me the reason she was there and wouldn't you know her Dr. was Janet Roberto who did the same thing to her as she did me, ignored my symptoms, all she wanted to do was give me antidepresents, if I had listened to her I would have been taken 2 1/2 Ativan a day. I ended up in the hospital and ended up a serious problem. The lady in the cancer center has only a little while to live because Dr. Roberto would not listen. Her family is going to sue them. She use to be good in the begining and now I think she has no interest in her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

She was fantastic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

she was a mean ru de Dr. she should be ashamed to call herself a Dr an a christian
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Roberto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Muir

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    39
  • Dr. Joel Macy

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    18
  • Dr. Kevin Macy

    Dr. Kevin Macy

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    14