ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Roberto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Roberto?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Does not listen to what you are telling her is wrong. Was told that the pain in my back was all in my head. Went to a specialist and my back was actually broken! Find a different doctor unless you want to buy the snake oil she is selling!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2014

I like Jan in some ways, but she missed diagnosed me for quite a while till my medical problem became very worse. I had to suggest to her what I thought was possibly wrong with me and then she did the testing. She seems moody and in a hurry and talks so loudly. I am not an old person who is hard of hearing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2014

This doctor did not listen to me at the appointment. She got it into her head that something completely different was wrong with me and would not listen to me otherwise. The diagnosis was wrong, because she did not listen to me. I do not trust her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2013

She is without a doubt the worst Dr. I have ever been to. She is rude, incompetant and has the God syndrome. I have met four people just in the last year that has quit going to her. I was at the cancer center just the other day getting treatment and the lady beside me was telling me the reason she was there and wouldn't you know her Dr. was Janet Roberto who did the same thing to her as she did me, ignored my symptoms, all she wanted to do was give me antidepresents, if I had listened to her I would have been taken 2 1/2 Ativan a day. I ended up in the hospital and ended up a serious problem. The lady in the cancer center has only a little while to live because Dr. Roberto would not listen. Her family is going to sue them. She use to be good in the begining and now I think she has no interest in her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2013

She was fantastic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she was a mean ru de Dr. she should be ashamed to call herself a Dr an a christian

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Roberto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.