ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Settle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Settle?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Settle?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Exceptional doctor

I would highly recommend Dr. Settle. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and ethical. She truly cares for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Dr. Settle helped me figure out what was causing my symptoms after years of other doctors giving up on me. Her blend of holistic and western medicine was the key to me finding relief. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Settle for almost 5 years. She is an excellent doctor. She listens and seems to sincerely care about her patients. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Dr. Settle is a one of a kind. She know so much about many fields and is open to alternative medicine as well. She has been fantastic to work with and helped with issues that no one else was able to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I have been seeing Dr. Settle for 5 years and wouldn't go to anyone else. She is caring and very astute to a patient's needs. I am extremely sensitive and never thought I would open up to anyone as I do to her. She always keeps appointments, is never late and is very quick to return calls when necesary. She continues to educate herself on medications and gladly passes this information on to you. She also works holistic care into your treatment. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Settle. If you are looking for a psychiatrist who will go the extra mile for you, Dr. Settle is the one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Very good balance of traditional and progressive health care. Addresses immediate needs and then provides holistic approach to general health and well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 23rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Settle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Steve Sarche

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Ellen Lewis

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Pediatrics

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Elaine Sandler

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19