Dr. Janet Settle MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Exceptional doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Settle. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and ethical. She truly cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Settle helped me figure out what was causing my symptoms after years of other doctors giving up on me. Her blend of holistic and western medicine was the key to me finding relief. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Settle for almost 5 years. She is an excellent doctor. She listens and seems to sincerely care about her patients. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Settle is a one of a kind. She know so much about many fields and is open to alternative medicine as well. She has been fantastic to work with and helped with issues that no one else was able to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Settle for 5 years and wouldn't go to anyone else. She is caring and very astute to a patient's needs. I am extremely sensitive and never thought I would open up to anyone as I do to her. She always keeps appointments, is never late and is very quick to return calls when necesary. She continues to educate herself on medications and gladly passes this information on to you. She also works holistic care into your treatment. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Settle. If you are looking for a psychiatrist who will go the extra mile for you, Dr. Settle is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good balance of traditional and progressive health care. Addresses immediate needs and then provides holistic approach to general health and well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janet Settle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.