ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Wozniak Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Wozniak?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Worst psychiatrist I have ever seen. Does not listen to patient feedback. Blatantly ignores questions regarding affects of medication and diagnosis. Refuses to prescribe medication without providing reason.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

My son saw Dr Wozniak approx. 15 years . She was so kind . We left because my son got too old . But she an amazing Doctor. She did above and beyond for my son .We say now when go to a mmnew.Doctorj that we were spoiled having Dr. Wozniak . I cried when I hugged her to say good bye . We had a tough struggle he and I and she was always there and always called me back.. I highly recommend such a wonderful doctor and person . .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Dr. Wozniak is helpful, compassionate and smart. She has an abundance of experience in a difficult profession. It's her job to tell people things they don't necessarily want to hear in order for us to get help, and, lets be honest, sometimes the bad news really sucks. But her fact-based speech and overall understanding nature makes it easier to cope with. Although she's not always on time, think of it like this: the extra time she spends with other patients can greatly benefit you if/when you really need that extra time too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

No doctor can compare to Dr. Wozniak, in terms of diagnosing and treating Mood Disorders in children and adolescents.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

THE best

I don't know who the other reviewer met with but it sure was NOT Dr. Wozniak. This woman has literally saved our son's life and made sure that he received the medication and treatment he needed. She has met with us many many times and taken as long as needed to talk with my son and to me. Would not recommend any other pediatric psychopharmicologist.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Not at all helpful

She would not take the time to hear our concerns or address our concerns regarding the cause of our child's psychiatric needs! Would not recommend at all!! Spent less than 5 minutes with our child and would not provide a diagnosis in writing but provided one verbally as well as recommending medications to treat. Completely useless and a waste of time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Wozniak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Scott Silverman

    Dr. Scott Silverman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Gilmore Oneill

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Carlos Suarez

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14