ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janice Galleshaw Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Mrs. Hugh Moore

I saw Dr. Gallishaw and found her to be an excellent dr. at Ga. Cancer. Now I need to talk with her again. It pertains to her profession at present. Please call me next week.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Compassion

I would highly recommend Dr. Galleshaw! She is very compassionate and truly cares about her patients.She saved my life!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

The best oncologist in the world!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

I found Dr. Gallshaw to be highly educated and knowledgeable about breast cancer and other illness. Bedside manner was positive. Always gave me time and never rushed me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janice Galleshaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Gina Damato

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Pradeep Jolly

    Dr. Pradeep Jolly

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. William Whaley

    Dr. William Whaley

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    47