Dr. Janice Pressley MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her! She is respectful, helpful, and makes me feel very comfortable every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really proud I decided to bring my daughter to see Dr. Hammond (Pressley) she was very gentle, patient and caring about my daughter's problem. She understood from the beginning what to expect and handled it very professionally. To say this was my daughter first time ever letting someone there and to see what was going on Dr. Hammond made her comfortable enough to allow her to check. Thank you so muchDr. Hammond and staff you were very pleasant!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hammond is very professional. She explains what she is doing and why and takes her time patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Great doctor.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hammond was very compassionate and kind. The staff was very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
The best doctor & staff in the business.
Dr. Hammond has a caring, professional spirit. She actually takes the time to listen to your cares and concerns. Her Staff Members Are Equally Equally caring. I would recommend them to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hammond and Jennifer the one doing the ultrasounds were both friendly and professional. I felt at ease with them both.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2014
More than A Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hammond is the most compassionate physician I have ever had the good fortune to be treated by. She actually listens to you and doesn't treat you like a number. It actually takes almost an hour for me to get from my home to her office but I make the trip gladly. It is not often that I am lucky enough to find a physician as terrific as she is.

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

3.7 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janice Pressley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.