ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janice Pressley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Pressley?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

I love her! She is respectful, helpful, and makes me feel very comfortable every time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

I was really proud I decided to bring my daughter to see Dr. Hammond (Pressley) she was very gentle, patient and caring about my daughter's problem. She understood from the beginning what to expect and handled it very professionally. To say this was my daughter first time ever letting someone there and to see what was going on Dr. Hammond made her comfortable enough to allow her to check. Thank you so muchDr. Hammond and staff you were very pleasant!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Dr. Hammond is very professional. She explains what she is doing and why and takes her time patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Great doctor.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

Dr. Hammond was very compassionate and kind. The staff was very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

The best doctor & staff in the business.

Dr. Hammond has a caring, professional spirit. She actually takes the time to listen to your cares and concerns. Her Staff Members Are Equally Equally caring. I would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Dr Hammond and Jennifer the one doing the ultrasounds were both friendly and professional. I felt at ease with them both.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

More than A Physician

Dr. Hammond is the most compassionate physician I have ever had the good fortune to be treated by. She actually listens to you and doesn't treat you like a number. It actually takes almost an hour for me to get from my home to her office but I make the trip gladly. It is not often that I am lucky enough to find a physician as terrific as she is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

December 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janice Pressley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Sootin

    General Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Peter Mann

    Dr. Peter Mann

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology, General Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (122)
    30
  • Dr. Gordon Werbel

    Dr. Gordon Werbel

    General Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    34