ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Janice Hammond-Pressley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 30
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Janice Hammond-Pressley?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

I love her! She is respectful, helpful, and makes me feel very comfortable every time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2015

I was really proud I decided to bring my daughter to see Dr. Hammond (Pressley) she was very gentle, patient and caring about my daughter's problem. She understood from the beginning what to expect and handled it very professionally. To say this was my daughter first time ever letting someone there and to see what was going on Dr. Hammond made her comfortable enough to allow her to check. Thank you so muchDr. Hammond and staff you were very pleasant!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr. Hammond is very professional. She explains what she is doing and why and takes her time patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor.

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Dr. Hammond was very compassionate and kind. The staff was very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor & staff in the business.

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Dr. Hammond has a caring, professional spirit. She actually takes the time to listen to your cares and concerns. Her Staff Members Are Equally Equally caring. I would recommend them to everyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Dr Hammond and Jennifer the one doing the ultrasounds were both friendly and professional. I felt at ease with them both.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More than A Physician

Posted on August 24th, 2014

Dr. Hammond is the most compassionate physician I have ever had the good fortune to be treated by. She actually listens to you and doesn't treat you like a number. It actually takes almost an hour for me to get from my home to her office but I make the trip gladly. It is not often that I am lucky enough to find a physician as terrific as she is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Janice Hammond-Pressley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.