ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janice Hillman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Hillman?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

She is the worst.

Posted on April 12th, 2013

The nurse staff is totally incompetent and then blame you for their mistakes (appointment times/where to send your scripts). You can hear them talking about you in the hall while you wait in your room. Janice will basically give you any drug you want just to get you out of the room.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Her!

Posted on November 11th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Hillman's for YEARS and I absolutely LOVE HER! I would never think of going anywhere else!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2009

Dr. Hillman was the one who found out that I was a type one diabetic. She called the hospital everyday to make sure I was okay. I owe Dr. Hillman a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the BEST doctor in Philadelphia area

Posted on March 11th, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Hillman for over 10 years. I started in 1999 when I was diagnosed with an eating disorder. Dr. Hillman is truly a wonderful doctor in every aspect. She is ALWAYS willing to spend time with her patients which sometimes causes the appointments to back up. Dr. Hillman is extremely thorough and tends to err on the side of caution. I've heard that it is difficult to be accepted into the practice as a new patient, but it is WELL worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2009

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janice Hillman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Radnor, PA.