ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janice Hillman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Hillman?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Hillman?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

She is the worst.

The nurse staff is totally incompetent and then blame you for their mistakes (appointment times/where to send your scripts). You can hear them talking about you in the hall while you wait in your room. Janice will basically give you any drug you want just to get you out of the room.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Love Her!

I have been a patient of Dr. Hillman's for YEARS and I absolutely LOVE HER! I would never think of going anywhere else!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Dr. Hillman was the one who found out that I was a type one diabetic. She called the hospital everyday to make sure I was okay. I owe Dr. Hillman a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Absolutely the BEST doctor in Philadelphia area

I've been seeing Dr. Hillman for over 10 years. I started in 1999 when I was diagnosed with an eating disorder. Dr. Hillman is truly a wonderful doctor in every aspect. She is ALWAYS willing to spend time with her patients which sometimes causes the appointments to back up. Dr. Hillman is extremely thorough and tends to err on the side of caution. I've heard that it is difficult to be accepted into the practice as a new patient, but it is WELL worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

January 8th, 2009

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janice Hillman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Radnor, PA.

  • Dr. David Mccarthy

    Dr. David Mccarthy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Radnor, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. Jeffrey Munson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Munson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Radnor, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Margaret Corboy

    Internal Medicine

    Radnor, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34