The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janice Keyes Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Keyes?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Dr. Keyes has been my doctor for a very long time. I trust her judgement. She is a caring and compassionate doctor. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Dr. Keyes spent extra time with me on this last visit. i appreciate her care and concern.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

I have been going to Dr Keyes for many many years-- probably when she started working with Dr. Bowles. She has an excellent nurse, Gloria. I trust them both and I am not one who trusts doctors easily.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Dr Keyes is a very busy doctor but she took the time to see me and to understand my concerns that I am having with my right leg. I'm having problem moving in moving it in certain angle and she is taking care of it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

We came for our flu shots. Very efficient, friendly visit. Did not have to wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Dr. Keyes and her Nurse (Gloria) were both very thorough. This was a follow-up visit, but I discussed other health issues with both of them, as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janice Keyes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centreville, VA.

  • Dr. Shruthi Edunuri

    Family Medicine

    Centreville, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
  • Dr. Sung Kim

    Family Medicine

    Centreville, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Su Fairchild

    Dr. Su Fairchild

    Adult Care, Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Centreville, VA 0.11 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    19