ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janice Mullinix Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Mullinix?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Mullinix?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

MS issues

I changed neurologist and became a patient of Dr. Mullinex. I can not sing enough praises for her care, accuracy of diagnosis, promptness and efficiency.I wish I would have started with her when I was first diagnosed. She presents the facts, allows the patient to make decisions and provides positive encouragement.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

I CAME TO DR MULLINIX AFTER BEING DIAGNOSED WITH MS. FROM A HOSPITAL NEUROLOGIST. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE OPTIONS SHE HAS GIVEN ME IN MY CARE. WE HAVE TRIED DIFFERENT MEDS AND SHE ALWAYS HELPS ME UNDERSTAND THIS DISEASE. I LOOK FORWARD TO BEING WITH HER IN DEALING WITH MY MS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

I was treated by Dr Mullinix for several years. She was always easy to talk to, listened to me, and was very caring in her manner. If I told her that the treatment was not working as expected, she was willing to change and try something new.I left Wichita which is the only reason I am no longer in her care. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janice Mullinix is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Saad Kanaan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Andrew Massey

    Dr. Andrew Massey

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Aamr Herekar

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    10